About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susan McMillon.
Susan McMillon
Susan McMillon, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Toyota East
5.0

Susan McMillon

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Susan McMillon

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer friendly"

- Prius

They are so customer friendly. They explained each and everything in detail. They gave offers in securing the car. Susan Mcmillon the sales consultant is amazing. She helped me the time in enter the showroom and till the time I acquired car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and customer service "

- Russ

I wanted to write Susan on her great customer service, I had been going back and forth on which truck I wanted to by. ( Toyota Tacoma or Chevy Colorado) after calling a few dealer ships and getting pressure to come in I felt disappointed. But once I spoke with Susan I knew my mind was made up on a place to go into, she was such a breath of fresh air, not one ounce of pressure to purchase or lack in my best interest. She answered all of my questions and made it personal which is great for me and my family. I’m glad I made the decision to get the Toyota and just as important find a sales lady as great as her. I will be sure to reach out to her when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello Russ, we're happy you found Susan to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Toyota East. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!!!!!"

- Carter2014

Susan and Alex were amazing. I went in very discouraged thinking a deal wasn’t possible and drove away in my brand new 2018. Customer service was excellent. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Asiaw

Jul 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Bvong02

Buying a car is always a stressful time and can be very overwhelming, but Susan gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision, while the car I’m looking for wasn’t currently available... I’m willing to wait until the right time so I can buy from Susan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hey, Bvong02! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with us! It was a pleasure to serve you, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! Thanks, again!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Susan’s awesome-ness"

- Anonymous

My husband and I stopped into Stevenson to look at a Toyota Tundra. Susan greeted us with a welcoming smile and fantastic knowledge of the vehicle without feeling pressured by Susan. It really makes the car shopping easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi, there! We're so glad we were able to make this a positive and comfortable car buying experience for you! We really appreciate you coming by. If there's anything more Stevinson can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful "

- Cort10498

They were very helpful in finding the exact car that I wanted there was no pressure to buy something I didn’t want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan James

May 31, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

So glad to hear that, Cort10498! Thanks for the review!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Susan was amazing "

- SMTC1luckyg

What an amazing experience! Thank you Susan for not being pushy and listening to our needs, we love the Tacoma and will be back to buy from you.... Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We're glad to hear Susan provided you with an amazing experience! She'll be ready to serve you when you are ready to buy.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying RAV 4"

- Olena

Susan helped me a lot with understanding of car models.Process was easy and quick.I would recommend this dillership to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thank you Olena for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Susan in buying your new Toyota. We appreciate your business!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- 4Runnerlvr

I stopped in to check out the 4Runners and look into getting out of my lease. Susan helped me assess all my options on my current lease and showed me all the vehicle features on the 4Runner. She actually made the whole experience fun! I’ve never said that after leaving a car dealership before! Ultimately I decided to hold off on buying until I’m closer to my lease ending and there are better incentives on the vehicle. But when I’m ready to buy, I’ll be back and looking for Susan to help me with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad Susan was able to accommodate you and make the experience actually fun!. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you, 4Runnerlvr!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for an upgrade"

- Cassidy_bigham

We had a great car buying experience. Susan was very friendly and informative. She helped us find the car that we were looking for. I would highly recommend working with her. The only downfall of the whole experience is that we had to wait for finance for over 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that Susan was able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience. We do apologize that finance took so long, this weekend was a doozy for us and we were moving as fast as we could! Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,590

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,944

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,924

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,644

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,038

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,630

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,553

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,929