Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susanna Yim.
Susanna Yim
Susanna Yim at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me
5.0

Susanna Yim

4 Years Honda Platinum Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

541 Reviews of Susanna Yim

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very friendly and understood very well about what..."

- iljf18122

She was very friendly and understood very well about what I was trying to get. She was very patient for me to make decision what I was choosing the options. She knew very well about the car what I was buying. I would recommend her to my friends if they want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personality good work very kinds.Know about..."

- scottkoo12

Great personality good work very kinds. Know about documents and really good .I love it .!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fantastic advice and great ideas brilliant answers good work best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Abdeh

Nov 16, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service best sales person friendly person went..."

- Jrpanduro9551

Excellent service best sales person friendly person went out of her way to get my car I wanted less than 2hrs I was out with a preowned vehicle I highly recommend her she will get u a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review! We really appreciate you recommending us!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came here to find a sporty vehicle and Susanna Yim my..."

- eddiecho226

Came here to find a sporty vehicle and Susanna Yim my salesperson was able to help me find the perfect one!! She is amazing and very well Knowlgdeable and helpful! I 100% recommended her to anyone that is looking for any type of vehicle. She is amazing and very honest! Thank you Susanna!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience, Eddie!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciated Susanna Yim’s help getting financed..."

- Eliseb360

Really appreciated Susanna Yim’s help getting financed with no car buying history. I came in to have a look and left with a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with Susanna!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susanna Yim did a great jobShe found the car that we..."

- HN

Susanna Yim did a great job She found the car that we want with the best price I highly recommend her she is very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review about Susanna!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience dealing with Susanna Yim through the..."

- clgal

Very good experience dealing with Susanna Yim through the AAA Buying offers. I looked at the three cars I was interested in. Although I didn't choose one of those, Susanna found the car I wanted within my needs and budget! It was a hassle free no pressure buying experience with Susanna! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback about Susanna!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susanna made the car process super easy. Worked with me..."

- Caudillo_matt

Susanna made the car process super easy. Worked with me on getting a good deal and not only that but took her time and answered all my questions. She left me with no doubts I will definitely be coming back because of her. Went to multiple dealers and I finally came to Cerritos and she helped me a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review about Susanna, Matt! We're happy to hear you got a good deal!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service. Awesome deal. And real helpful. I am..."

- Caudillo_mark

Great service. Awesome deal. And real helpful. I am driving off the lot with a brand new Honda Accord. Could not be any happier. reasy to enjoy my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Mark! Congratulations on your brand new Honda Accord!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susanna is, professional ,honest and a great listener...."

- Adrian Butler

Susanna is, professional ,honest and a great listener. When I called the dealership to confirm the vehicle was available, Susanna quickly located the vehicle and assured me it was available. Susanna was extremely professionally during the entire car buying process. Susanna made me feel comfortable and I was never nervous or overwhelmed. Susanna is sincere when she answers questions. Her honesty helped tremendously. Susanna does not play games and her sincerity is rare these days. I had a lot of questions before ,during and after the purchase and Susanna answer all of my questions. Susanna also gave me great advice about my new car. Susanna is a great saleswoman who is professional ,honest and a great listener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review Susanna, Adrian!

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results

Dealership Inventory (1522 Vehicles)

used 2015 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $11,998

2015 Honda Civic Sedan

$11,998

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $18,998

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$18,998

used 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $20,998

2018 Honda Accord Hybrid

$20,998

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $24,998

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$24,998

used 2018 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $28,998

2018 Honda Accord Sedan

$28,998

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,998

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$15,998