Susanna Yim
Susanna Yim at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me

Susanna Yim

5 Years Honda Platinum Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
4.9
730 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

4.9

730 Reviews

Write a Review

730 Reviews of Susanna Yim

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service everything was just as mentioned and on time. Good communication skills, polite very professional. More

by Arredondo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susanna Yim is hardworking, diligent, friendly, and works to find the right car for her client. she’s outstanding and i was happy to have her help me find my car. More

by maria g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Maria, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and enjoy your new car!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the market for a Honda Accord Hybrid and calling around. I was getting salespeople who were talking vaguely about markups of up to $9K etc. As soon as I talked to Susanna. I got the straight deal a More

by Aki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

It's amazing to hear that you had a wonderful car-buying experience with Susanna. Thanks so much for stopping by, and we hope you have a blast with your new ride!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susanna was wonderful! ! We've purchased 3 cars from her within the last 2 years, and her service always amazes us. She's patient, informative, kind and thorough. You don't More

by Aescobar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great car-buying experience with Susanna. Take care and enjoy!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service i recommend her great service Will come back for additional service and bring friends More

by leolopez1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Leo! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very hospitable and friendly experience purchasing a car here with Susanna. She was also timely. More

by niicolechea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Congrats on your purchase, and thank you for the kind review! We're glad we could be of service and provide a positive experience.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and offered to help. All questions were answered promptly and politely. More

by chriskaye69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shauna Shattuck

Aug 15, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for rating your experience five stars! If there’s anything else we can do to be of assistance, please reach out! 

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susanna made process easy from a lease to a finance vehicle.very professional. Finance Dept.explained all the paperwork we'll. More

by mhefti630
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're so happy to hear that your car-buying experience at our dealership was made easy by Susanna. Thanks for coming by!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Misleading buyers adding add-ons without a option making ridiculous claims because of covid you have to eat the cost to keep dealership open More

by jaureguibertha1123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 05, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hello. We’re disappointed to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at our dealership. We would like the chance to talk about this further. If you are willing, please reach out at a time that works best for you. Thank you. Kevin Harris | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | kharris@normreeves.com

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the need of a new car as my old car was giving me problems and I had an incredible experience at Norm Reeves in Cerritos. Susanna is the sales manager that helped me through the whole process and More

by kacarstensen23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate the incredible recommendation! Thank you so much for coming by, and we look forward to working with you in the future again, too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,499
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,998
2020 Honda Civic
used
Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,499
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,998
2020 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,998
2021 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive