About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susanna Yim.
Susanna Yim
Susanna Yim, 4 Years Honda Platinum Internet Sales Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Susanna Yim

4 Years Honda Platinum Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

335 Reviews of Susanna Yim

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- mbarcos

Susana went out of her way to not only show me the car, although it was in another lot, she worked with me to lower my rate and had the car ready for delivery once all my paperwork was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Pina.123

excellent service, I received very good attention with what I was looking for, I left very satisfied with my purchase thank you very much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Clarissashavonne

Susanna is amazing! I told her what I could afford and she got me the best deal possible. I’m so happy with my new Honda. Thanks again Susanna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Dsanders

My service was great car excellent condition thank you very much for making me satisfied with my new smooth car never been happier with a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Susanna is Amazing!!"

- Brandi21

She is so great and welcoming. She makes the whole process easy and painless. She is very professional and great at communicating. So happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Habib

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jackontherocks127

Susanna-Yim is very good at what she does. She explained everything with the car and in very easy terms. I would recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Habib

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Susanna"

- Eddie1070

My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting with Susanna to work out a deal on a pre owned Pilot. Susanna contacted us first through email amd was eagerly awaiting our arrival to test drive the Pilot. After test driving the vehicle Susanna made sure we were attended to in a timely fashion and worked out a deal for us. The entire process went pretty fast and we were on our way shortly after signing. Thanks Susanna for your diligence and follow up email with more details for our vehicle. It was a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aguilar

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hyeonlee777

Visited twice here to purchase new car for family use. All crews I met were very friendly and Susanna Yim provided great price with great service. It was great experience! Thank you Handa family, we have a nice family car finally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I chose this dealership"

- papmom1

From my initial email inquiry to the close of the sale, Susanna Yim helped to make the buying process effortless. Susanna was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful and I'm glad I made the trip from the San Fernando Valley to make my purchase. Just TRY to keep up with her in those heels, though--Wow! Thank you, Susanna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got a good deal "

- Johnjlee96

Susanna helped us get a good deal on a used car that had minimal use. She was able to use Korean smoothly to expedite the process and the entire experience was pleasant. I would recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your positive review for Susanna. Here at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore we value and care about our customers comments. We are committed to providing excellent Customer service even after the sale or service visit. Kevin Harris Customer Relations Manager Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos kharris@normreeves.com 562-345-9100 ext 5454

1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results

Dealership Inventory (1429 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010