Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susanna Yim.
Susanna Yim
Susanna Yim at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Susanna Yim

4 Years Honda Platinum Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

447 Reviews of Susanna Yim

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car purchase experience"

- suziechoe90

Susana made my first car purchase so smooth and easy! She was extremely patient and professional. I really appreciated her effort in getting me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Suzie!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s great! I wanted a specific model, trim, and color..."

- Slee28

She’s great! I wanted a specific model, trim, and color and she directly helped me get it at a low price. She was very efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan, is very professional, patient, and friendly. She..."

- Patriciarusas

Susan, is very professional, patient, and friendly. She demonstrated her knowledge of the Honda vehicles, answered all our question. Great customer service! Thank you Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Patriciarusas!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Susanna was a pleasure to work..."

- Jagmoor

Best experience ever. Susanna was a pleasure to work with. She stuck to the agreed price. I was out of the dealership in a few hours.th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Diaz

Nov 21, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"She’s very nice and very helpful, she makes sure that you..."

- Robby

She’s very nice and very helpful, she makes sure that you know what’s going on. good experience for my first time here at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Robby!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susanna was really helpful, and great sale person. She..."

- mrjc12085

Susanna was really helpful, and great sale person. She works really hard, gets you the car you want. I would buy car from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Susanna and the 5- star rating!!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susanna is very helpful and eager to do business. Susanna..."

- S. K. Cheng

Susanna is very helpful and eager to do business. Susanna went through car features with me after sales. She is very personable, friendly, nice and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Susanna and the 5- star rating, S!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, easy purchase of new 2019 Honda accord, would..."

- Nunyabidness

Smooth, easy purchase of new 2019 Honda accord, would definitely do business with again. Susanna, Sandra, and Ramzi from sales and finance were a pleasure to deal with and so were Sergio, Steve, and especially Anthony in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating! We're so happy to hear your buying experience was smooth and easy! Congratulations on your new 2019 Honda Accord!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susanna was wonderful!! She makes you feel so welcomed..."

- destiny13

Susanna was wonderful!! She makes you feel so welcomed and is very sweet. I told her what I was looking for and she delivered-getting me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback about Susanna, Destiny!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a car"

- Lori

Susanna was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. She very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would recommend buying a Honda from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Susanna and the 5-star rating, Lori!

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results

Dealership Inventory (1537 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645