Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of T Nguyen.
T Nguyen
T Nguyen at Galpin Honda
Refer Me
4.8

T Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me

Vietnamese and Hawaiian. Loves to have fun.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Martial arts

28 Reviews of T Nguyen

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated how he was professional and..."

- Ashlykarpuzas559

I really appreciated how he was professional and straightforward and to the point. He made explained everything very thoroughly and in detailed to make sure we were comfortable with everything before proceeding forward. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks again for the good vibes T!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend T to my family and friends. He made it..."

- The6r8

I would recommend T to my family and friends. He made it enjoyable and stress free! Thanks again T for the good vibes! I love my car and yet again another Great experience going back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you mention a car salesman, you automatically think..."

- The6r8

When you mention a car salesman, you automatically think of a shark and T was the perfect example of don’t judge a book by its cover. He’s the type of person that takes the time to understand your needs and wants and makes the best decision that’s Financially best for you. He made sure that my family’s safety came first before anything and my family and I are extremely grateful for his hospitality and honesty. I am definitely going to recommend my family and anyone that reads this post to definitely hit him up. Thanks again T for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"T Nguyen made me feel comfortable with my purchase and..."

- Tiagoya36

T Nguyen made me feel comfortable with my purchase and made sure I was taken care of.. I will recommend this dealership because of T. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"T had my truck ready to go when I arrived. I was in and..."

- James

T had my truck ready to go when I arrived. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I will buy my next vehicle from T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He was so helpful especially since it was my first time..."

- franshesca

He was so helpful especially since it was my first time buying a car. I Totally recommend asking for him and it’s very easy looking for cars to fit what you look for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it wasn't a smooth beginning we had a great..."

- Sand14grma

Although it wasn't a smooth beginning we had a great ending. T and david gillum made it posible for my family to have the car that we needed and wanted at a convenient price. I would recommend anyone to visit galpin honda and ask for "t" he will take care of you and your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gillum Jr.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"T is very helpful and fun. He’s an excellent salesman and..."

- Juanfigue

T is very helpful and fun. He’s an excellent salesman and he makes the long process shorter. I highly recommend and I will 100% be doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"T was friendly and attentive as soon as we arrived . He..."

- M.H

T was friendly and attentive as soon as we arrived . He made the process of a first time buyer easy and fun . Not only did I leave with a Brand New Car that same Day , I also got a deal that would make the devil blush .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep his word and was honest with the car buying..."

- Macho33

Keep his word and was honest with the car buying experience. Would highly recommend T to friends and family. Great customer service and very assertive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840

2021 Honda HR-V

$26,840

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $38,050

2021 Honda Accord

$38,050

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,170

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,170