Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Galpin Honda

Mission Hills, CA

4.9
4,777 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dear Loyal Galpin Customer, We hope you and your family are staying safe and well. As we navigate through these uncertain times, we are doing our best to continue to serve your needs. We have received many inquiries regarding the items below, so we wanted to send you more information about them in case you had the same questions. Galpin Service and Parts is OPEN. We are open to serve your auto repair needs and have taken many precautions to maintain a clean and safe environment for you and our employees. Shop & Buy From Home Program: You can shop online 24/7 with our “Shop and Buy at Home Program.” It allows you to buy or lease any vehicle at Galpin from your house or phone. Just go to Galpin.com and choose from the largest inventory of vehicles just about anywhere on earth, get your price and choose your finance or lease terms, and then choose Home Delivery, at no cost. You control the process, Our showroom is available as well for in person visits. Stay safe, be well and God bless. Beau, Jane & Bert Boeckmann Our Mission is to simply be the best in every area of our business. We will accomplish this by providing the most exceptional customer experience, being the best place to work, and strongly supporting our community, all while working together as ONE Galpin! Our core values are the pillars that support our Mission statement. They form the rock solid foundation that guides our individual and collective actions. These core values are intertwined so that each supports the other. We always strive to do the right thing. Our commitment to the truth is unwavering, both in actions and in words. We only exist to serve our internal and external customers, so their concerns are always at the forefront of our business. We will serve our clients with a genuine humility that leaves no doubt that they are the sole focus of all of our endeavors. A personal choice to rise above one’s circumstances and demonstrate the ownership necessary for achieving key results: to See it, Own it, Solve it, and Do it. Doing it right the first time is not our goal, but our standard. We will hold ourselves responsible for this attention to detail in all of our duties. We are a dynamic organization that constantly seeks areas of growth and innovation. This growth starts at the personal level and continues into all aspects of our business. Teamwork is our individual actions, brought together for our common purpose, which subordinates our individual needs to the needs of the group. We put aside our individual needs to work towards and accomplish the larger group objective. We cooperate, using our individual skills, and provide constructive feedback despite any personal conflict between individuals. Fun is key to an enjoyable workplace. It encourages energetic contributions from our team members and creates an upbeat environment for our internal and external customers that helps differentiate us from our competition!

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard

Mission Hills, CA

91340

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,777 reviews

April 19, 2021

"T Nguyen made me feel comfortable with my purchase and..."

- Tiagoya36

T Nguyen made me feel comfortable with my purchase and made sure I was taken care of.. I will recommend this dealership because of T. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"T had my truck ready to go when I arrived. I was in and..."

- James

T had my truck ready to go when I arrived. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I will buy my next vehicle from T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Very happy with our overall experience and we love our..."

- Rae

Very happy with our overall experience and we love our new CRV. We were referred to Ron by a family friend who had bought a few cars from him. We contacted Ron and we were able to setup a time together to meet soon after we spoke. We knew what we wanted in terms of the CRV but my wife and I had to make sure the deal was right for us. Car buying is always an uphill challenge and is very draining. We have always bought Toyotas but never a Honda. Ron made our experience very easy, answered all our questions, gave us several options, and made our visit a fun one by cracking jokes here and there. He gave us a great deal and we are enjoying are CRV. Thank you Galpin Honda and Ron V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Friendly, thorough and professional customer service from..."

- Nurulfaj1214

Friendly, thorough and professional customer service from our friend Yusuf Fuad. reasonable lease terms and sufficient vehicle options. Impressive dealership amenities like the coffee shop. This was ultimately a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusuf Fuad
April 09, 2021

"Angel Arias was extremely helpful in making sure that I..."

- Victor R.

Angel Arias was extremely helpful in making sure that I left a happy customer. He was patient (spent 6 hours) with me. He ensured that I was able to get as close to what I wanted and expected from Galpin Honda. I have worked with him in the past to purchase previous cars and will definitely continue to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Arias
April 09, 2021

"I purchased and loved with my new 2021 Honda Civic Sport..."

- Dr. Daneshmand

I purchased and loved with my new 2021 Honda Civic Sport and that I want to thanks you Sean (Sharm) Sharifi Amiri, my Sale Associate to provided need help to pick my car. Prior to my purchase, I had just gone in to browse around internet and another Honda dealer around town. I came into contact with Mr. Sean Amiri without feeling any pressure or any pushiness on his part. His energy felt great, which lead me to inquire about information and he gladly assisted by answering all my questions very thoroughly. I went home and mentally worked the logistic part on my end. By the end of the week, I was back to dealer again. I met with Mr. Sean Amiri. I let him know what I had in mind and truly felt that he heard me. He patiently took me to look and explained my options payment plan and other points which he guided me to my car that I like to drive for next five years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahram(Sean) Sharafi Amiri
April 09, 2021

"I would just like to write my satisfaction with angel..."

- C.deelon

I would just like to write my satisfaction with angel arias I have been his customer for many years and have purchased 3 cars going on my 4th one he has always been so attentive and curtious everytime I go he always treats me like family and he always helps me we're it matters wich is my pocket this review is long over due but with my recent purchase I needed to write this review so he gets recognized for his work if you ever need someone I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Arias
April 08, 2021

"In love with my new 2021 Honda Civic EX-I and that I owe..."

- gonzalezveronica2116

In love with my new 2021 Honda Civic EX-I and that I owe it to Oliver Lopez, my Sale Associate.  Prior to my purchase, I had just went in to browse around. I came into contact with Oliver not feeling any pressure or any pushiness on his part. His energy felt great, which lead me to inquire about information and he gladly assisted by answering all my questions very thoroughly. I went home and mentally worked the logistic part on my end.  By the end of the week, I was back again. I met with him. I let him know what I had in mind and truly felt that he heard me. He patiently took me to look and explained my options. Which guided me to my car that I love. It is perfect for just me and my daughter! Leasing was a better fit for my case. I will definitely be back to see him at the end of my contract. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Lopez
April 07, 2021

"It was amazing everyone was helpful and worked as quick..."

- Sgallardo1017

It was amazing everyone was helpful and worked as quick as possible to find me the perfect match for my first car ever! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yusuf
April 07, 2021

"He was so helpful especially since it was my first time..."

- franshesca

He was so helpful especially since it was my first time buying a car. I Totally recommend asking for him and it’s very easy looking for cars to fit what you look for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,777 results