Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of TJ Virtudes.
TJ Virtudes
TJ Virtudes at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
4.2

TJ Virtudes

Parts Manager

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

10 Reviews of TJ Virtudes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful to answer all the questions I had..."

- leonmsmith7

They were very helpful to answer all the questions I had And very friendly and polite they took the time to make sure I get the right vehicle for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We always want to match the right vehicle to the right customer! Thank you for your business!!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very disappointed that Danbury Kia sold me a used..."

- dave s

I am very disappointed that Danbury Kia sold me a used vehicle that had brake problems that became apparent within a month of purchase and they wanted to charge me to fix it! Then after I told them that the salesperson said they will make good if something is wrong within a reasonable time of purchase they will fix it! So when I relayed this to the service department, they told me because of the pandemic they can't get in contact with him! And they offered to knock $200 off, so still wanting me to pay over $600 for a problem they knew the vehicle had! I haven't even made my first payment yet! Unbelievable! So Danbury Kia is a lemon farm. By the way, I work in radio on-air with an afternoon drive show and I have a podcast...and yes I talk about these things on my show! Unbelievably disappointed ...my first purchase from Danbury Kia - and my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 18, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We are sorry that you are disappointed. This vehicle was sold in, "As Is," condition which is why it was sold at below-market value and without any warranty coverage. We replaced the brakes and the front left caliper prior to your purchase. While we are sorry to hear that one of the rear calipers failed, after 108,000 plus miles, it is not unusual for these types of, "wear and tear," parts to require replacement.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I know a salesman that works there,great guy Jeff..."

- TonyManzi 1952

I know a salesman that works there,great guy Jeff SouSou!! Very knowledgeable, not pushy,relaxed atmosphere!! I met him when I worked at Danbury Dodge.I shopping lots of vehicles, foreign,domestic, new ,preowned,lots of test drives ,research etc.Drove a Sportage,I was sold!! Showed me the Kia model he was driving, so I rest drove a Kia Sportage "S" AWD in silver,I was sold!! On my way home I stopped at their storage lot, Wow so many vehicles!! I picked a white 1,Beautiful in that color!! Worked me some numbers on my trade,and monthly payment rabge!! After some negotiation I bought it!! Could not be happier,in fact so happy I brought a friend there the next night 11/22 and she bought a Sportage also,she was very happy also,can't say enough good things about Danbury Kua,my sales man Jeff SouSou ,Great guy,in the market for a vehicle,Stop in ,u will be pleasantly surprised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou

Nov 25, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your time with Jeff. We hope you enjoy your Sportage!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a great dealership.Very easy to get service done on..."

- davisthomas1974

It’s a great dealership.Very easy to get service done on my car and at a prompt and very courteous manner.I love the car I bought from the Danbury Kia.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your time with our Kia staff.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and accommodating! "

- CTcar

Christine was wonderful! Very helpful & nice! Sold my car to the dealership and they brought me home! Personal touches and made sure everything went smoothly! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Almonte

Aug 29, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

So glad that Christine was able to help you! Thanks for the 5 star review!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Visit"

- Lou

Al took great care of me, even on a busy Saturday. Always a pleasure to bring my car in for service. I have been coming here for 7 years and I hope many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Rhode

May 06, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the 5 stars!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept."

- Sangria is my color

Last minute request to come in earlier for a scheduled appointment. Man was was friendly and accommodating. I ended up late due to traffic but he was understanding and remained friendly. Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Al Rhode

Mar 04, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for servicing with us and for the 5 stars!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Jeff Sousou was a great help"

- CantWaitForTheSorento2022

Visit and meet with Jeff Sousou before you sign on with anyone else. His customer attention is well above all the others. The service department will get you in and out in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini, Jeff Sousou, Jake Green, Al Rhode

Jan 15, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the 5 star review!

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danbury Kia is the best dealership around"

- brenda_leighh

Favorite dealership I've been to. They always take great care of me and the building overall is pleasant. As a customer, I also really appreciate the cleanliness of my surroundings. Every worker I've ever spoken to has always been helpful when needed and polite; I couldn't be happier with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Maher, Abby Swartz , Jacob Velez

Jul 15, 2016

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Making sure our customers are happy is our number one priority. We look forward to seeing you again.

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent !!!"

- Luizribeiro

Very professional, reliable and friendly!!! There was a excellent visit from ATo Z... Git problems with breaks and tires and they did also a car inspection to be sure about safety and service quality...You guys ROCK!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Wayne Maher , Service crew and Technicians...

Dec 21, 2015

Danbury Kia responded

Since we do our absolute best to be professional, reliable, and friendly, it's great to hear that we're achieving that goal! Thank you so much for your business and for this kind review! We're looking forward to doing business with you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results