About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TONY BIRSFIELD.
TONY BIRSFIELD
TONY	 BIRSFIELD, Sales, Tom Wood Subaru
not yet rated

TONY BIRSFIELD

Sales

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

I've enjoyed over almost 8 years assisting my customers with the best car buying experience possible. I also had the pleasure of providing a non pushy experience to almost a 1000 of my customers. I strive to provide a car buying experience that will be "far above your expectations." I was born and raised just a block north of our dealership and love meeting the vast variety of customer that come to purchase a new or preowned car from me.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of TONY BIRSFIELD

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful & patient!"

- Ecoan512

I have been looking to get a Subaru for a long time and I finally did it! I love my new car and I am so happy with my decision. Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope we can help with your next new vehicle, too.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient customer service "

- Hpottorff

I worked with Tony and he was fantastic, came in on his day off to make sure I got what I was wanting! He was fantastic to work with. He had all the paperwork, carfax and keys waiting for me when I got there! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We’re thankful for your positive review. If you know others looking for a quality used vehicle, please send them our way. We promise we’ll take good care of them.

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to work with "

- raycie99

Tony Birshfield was excellent to work with!!! He went above and beyond taking care of us and meeting our needs!!! Very friendly staff and very courteous!!! We highly recommend Tom Wood Subaru and especially Tony Birshfield!!!! Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words. We take great care in selecting the pre-owned vehicles we sell. We’re happy we helped find one right for you.

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very favorable and fair"

- Mrmanual

I was treated well and they were responsive, fair-dealing and easy to work with. I am more than pleased with the purchase I made. Moreover, this dealership clearly wanted to work with me to reach a fair deal, whereas other dealers I went to were somewhat aloof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We’re pleased you’re enjoying your new vehicle. No matter how many new cars we drive, that “new car smell” experience just never gets old, does it. Thanks for your kind comments.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,305

2019 Subaru Impreza

$29,224

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,205

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,846

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,257

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,824