Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tan Tran.
Tan Tran
Tan Tran at Porsche Beaverton
5.0

Tan Tran

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Porsche Beaverton

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Beaverton, OR 97005

5 Reviews of Tan Tran

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregg and Tan were great to work with, received a very..."

- RMJSTEVE

Gregg and Tan were great to work with, received a very fair deal. Process was smooth and easy. We ordered a new Macan and Gregg really coached us along with the process. Very happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Rennord

Feb 15, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for working with us! The process of ordering your new Porsche is a fun one, we're happy to hear it went well and was enjoyable! Ownership has only begun, we look forward to having you as a part of the Porsche Beaverton family. Let us know if we can help again in the future, we're always here for you.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Alex and Tan on the..."

- scnresearch

I had a great experience working with Alex and Tan on the purchase of a new Porsche. The sales and paperwork process went well and was as fast as possible. I am very happy with the team I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reath

Jan 21, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us and trusting the Porsche Beaverton family with your decision. We're always here and we look forward to having you as a part of the family. Please don't hesitate to reach out with anything we can help with, we're always here for you.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great..."

- Dutchprincess63

Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great experience. James was great to spend time with and made the experience very pleasant. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we love knowing that every client feels that they received just what they needed from us at Porsche Beaverton. Please keep us in mind if we can help again in the future, we're always here to help with anything we can.

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience. Tan was..."

- Erin Coggan

I could not have asked for a better experience. Tan was amazing- he went above and beyond what is asked for. He answered all of our questions and made us feel really good about the buying process. When it came to signing the papers I have never in my 45 years had such a seamless transaction. I can’t tell you happy we are. He even sat patiently in my car a couple days later when I couldn’t figure some technical things out in the car. Thank you Tan and Sunset Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

That's such great feedback to hear, Erin! We work hard for all of our clients and we're always excited to hear that we've met or exceeded expectations. Tan is an excellent resource not only when purchasing, but for any of your future needs as well, so don't hesitate to reach out if he, or the rest of the Porsche Beaverton family, can help in the future.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and the process was super quick..."

- Chris.long5

Everyone was so helpful and the process was super quick and easy!!! Selection was great and the were patient as we were comparing different trims and models. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Rennord, Nick Roseta, Frank Geary, Nate Kittleson, Brad Seaman, Ian Killough

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $171,370

2020 Porsche Taycan

$171,370

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,320

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$88,320

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $97,490

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$97,490

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,800

2021 Porsche Macan

$69,800

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $67,920

2021 Porsche Macan

$67,920

2021 Porsche 718 Spyder

$110,350