Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tarik Graham.
Tarik Graham
Tarik Graham at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Tarik Graham

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me

Originally a Chef for many years that loves great food and Strives for nothing less than excellent service. In this industry started as a product specialist, and now Client Advisor hoping to bring that same genuine quality service to a new buying process.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Genius

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Tarik Graham

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a fantastic experience from start to finish. I..."

- Jesse Novotney

This was a fantastic experience from start to finish. I walked into the dealership with my 5y/o daughter and 8y/o son. Tarik and the entire staff made both me and - more importantly - my kids feel very welcome. One of the sales reps had a treasure chest full of toys, letting each kid pick one out. And Brent the sales manager came by and gave each kid a $10 Target gift card to thank them for behaving so well. I looked at three different cars with Tarik. Each was priced very fairly, even competitive with discount online retailers like Carvana and Vroom. They also did not bother making a low-ball offer on my trade. They brought out a list of recently auctioned models similar to mine, and we came up with a fair offer together. Out of 4 dealers, they gave me the best offer by +15%, and there was really no negotiating. I cannot say enough good things about Tarik's level of service and no-pressure sales approach. Obviously a dealership wants to and must sell cars. But Tarik is a human who approaches life with his kindest foot forward. His intention to help connect me and my family with a vehicle that would bring us joy was foremost throughout the entire process. The fact that he was selling me a car was more of a secondary goal. Finally, as a car enthusiast, it would seem that you cannot beat a BMW. My 2017 M240i is the perfect balance of performance, comfort and luxury. Extremely pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Jesse, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Tarik and our team here at BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarik Graham and BMW of West St Louis are amazing! We had..."

- DrD

Tarik Graham and BMW of West St Louis are amazing! We had a very pleasant experience buying our new vehicle. Tarik and everyone we spoke with was professional and courteous. We live several states away from the dealership and our vehicle was delivered to us. Absolutely love the car and truly enjoyed our experience with Tarik and BMW of West St Louis. Will definitely contact them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Tarik could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've purchased several vehicles over the past few years..."

- AshleyS

We've purchased several vehicles over the past few years and this was our best overall experience. I inquired about a vehicle on a Sunday. I did not expect an answer since the dealership was closed, but Tarik answered me right away and offered to answer any additional questions I may have. We scheduled an appointment the following day. We were greeted as soon as we walked into the dealership. The owner was also there and he went out of his way to greet us and every one else that walked in. Tarik was great to work with. He answered all of our questions, did a fantastic job showing us the vehicle we were interested in and we never felt like he was pressuring us to buy. Thank you Tarik-- we love our x3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the better car purchasing experiences we've had!..."

- tcopx1

One of the better car purchasing experiences we've had! Veronica Tran is top notch, and easy to work with. We all dread the process of buying a new car, but she and her team made the experience quick and easy. Thanks Veronica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Tarik and Bob! During the purchase we got a great..."

- Sean S.

Thanks Tarik and Bob! During the purchase we got a great price and helpful info about our new X7. Tarik is super friendly. Bob (the Biz Mgr) gave us what we needed with no curveballs (which can sometimes happen during the finance and insurance part of the dealer experience).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linzie Foster Sr, Bob Whay

Nov 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and proved committed to finding the..."

- DalOne

Very knowledgeable and proved committed to finding the car that I would like. After I waited to long to decide on the car I originally came to see, a few weeks later Tarik called me about a vehicle he thought I would like. He was correct! I bought that vehicle and appreciated his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

Nov 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to thank everyone at BMW of West St. Louis for..."

- rescgs1125

Would like to thank everyone at BMW of West St. Louis for the hospitality and extended knowledge for the awesome, painless buying of a vehicle. Please stop by and see Tarik and he will help you get in a ride you will really enjoy. Thanks a lot we will be seeing you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute wonder experience workin with Tarik. He was..."

- debkay2u

Absolute wonder experience workin with Tarik. He was knowledgable and helped me understand so much about my BMWX5 that many other dealerships had not. I am so impressed a could not recommend him enough! My new salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Wise

Nov 06, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Tarik and Brandy provided such a seamless experience, and we hope to see you again!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Tarik, was very professional and attentive...."

- Doug

Our salesman, Tarik, was very professional and attentive. Our overall experience with this dealership was very good. This is the second car we have bought through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

Nov 06, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It's fantastic to hear, Doug, that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of West St.Louis.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarik was awesome to work with! It was a super smooth..."

- Lizamarty1

Tarik was awesome to work with! It was a super smooth process and the finance team was very helpful also. I absolutely love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

Nov 06, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981