Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tarik Graham
Tarik Graham at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me

Tarik Graham

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews

Originally a Chef for many years that loves great food and Strives for nothing less than excellent service. In this industry started as a product specialist, and now Client Advisor hoping to bring that same genuine quality service to a new buying process.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Genius

5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Tarik Graham

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Engaged and positive staff made the..."

- Jeff.Otto

Great experience. Engaged and positive staff made the entire process smooth throughout.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Jeff, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Tarik met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I've experienced at a dealership! I..."

- Kate G

The best service I've experienced at a dealership! I searched for a car for six months and went to many dealerships and never felt as welcome as I did at BMW West St. Louis. Dave Ware was SO incredibly helpful in helping me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. I highly highly highly recommend buying from BMW West St. Louis! Thanks to everyone who assisted me (Dawn and Zack too!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you, Kate, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at BMW of West St.Louis are glad to have you as a customer.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another 5 star experience at BMW of West St. Louis......."

- J.Moncrief

Another 5 star experience at BMW of West St. Louis.... Thanks Chris Bohr and Mindy Linn! The entire staff had positive energy. Excellent service! Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience that I have ever..."

- tbracci06

I had the best car buying experience that I have ever had. The attention given to me was so good. From sales to finance the experience of working with BMW west county was awesome. Will recommend to anyone in the market for a BMW or any car they might be selling

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of West St.Louis. I'm glad to hear that Tarik and the team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership was friendly and made sure the..."

- ian

Everyone in the dealership was friendly and made sure the process was quick and simple. Veronica is very helpful and made the whole experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Tran

Jun 01, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for choosing BMW of West St.Louis! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me to get my dream car with in my budget and..."

- avinash kaza

Helped me to get my dream car with in my budget and always friendly though I bug him with ton of questions.. thank you Tarik..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for your review, Avinash! We are very happy that Tarik provided you with such a positive buying experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and willing to work with customers. Sales..."

- New Customer from Out of State

Great people and willing to work with customers. Sales Advisor Tarik Graham was exceptional! They really made an effort to keep the whole experience very positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience at this dealership and give..."

- Kelly

We had the best experience at this dealership and give the highest praises to our client advisor, Tarik Graham! When the X5 I came to look at was already sold, Tarik was quick to explain how building one is very doable. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, helping me build my dream car, making sure I chose the exact options I was looking for and nothing more to remain in budget. Tarik was also great at keeping me informed throughout the entire process while my vehicle was being built and with an unexpected early delivery, we were both jumping for joy that day! Thanks Tarik for making this purchase a very memorable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you, Kelly. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to work with! I appreciated the..."

- Angela

Very friendly and easy to work with! I appreciated the patience they had with me when deciding on my new vehicle. Everyone was pleasant to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Brandon Giganti at BMW of West St.Louis and..."

- Erik John

I worked with Brandon Giganti at BMW of West St.Louis and he was absolutely awesome to work with an he made the entire experience enjoyable! He was very professional, friendly, easy going, honest, and very informative through the entire buying process. If your in the market for a new/used vehicle, check out BMW of West St.Louis, very friendly an low pressure dealership. I highly recommend dealing with Brandon Giganti, tell him I sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of West St.Louis, Erik! It's great to hear that our team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle, and that you had a positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will continue to enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,225
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $26,777
2018 BMW 320
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,776
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,998
2021 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,995
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Rosewood Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,480
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive