Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Hager.
Taylor Hager
Taylor Hager at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Taylor Hager

Service BDC

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Taylor Hager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Taylor H for helping out and being very nice..."

- Rico1213

I appreciate Taylor H for helping out and being very nice with us on the phone!! Thank you again! I definitely had a good experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor H was very friendly and helpful over the phone...."

- jessy

Taylor H was very friendly and helpful over the phone. She knew what she was talking about. When you call I hope you get her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Jessy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"taylor is a wonderful person and very helpful! she..."

- jenni.lee1193

taylor is a wonderful person and very helpful! she answered all of my questions and made my visit very easy and pleasant. she is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor H was very polite and helpful and answered all my..."

- Pricesteele

Taylor H was very polite and helpful and answered all my questions!!! I look forward to talking with her again in the future. I would totally recommend others give her a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership Also love dealing with Taylor H. She..."

- Dispatch8801

Love this dealership Also love dealing with Taylor H. She always greats you with a smile and is extremely helpful Today this is hard to find

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD