Taylor Hoover
Taylor Hoover at Donovan Auto & Truck Center
Refer Me

Taylor Hoover

Used Sales

Donovan Auto & Truck Center

5800 W Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Taylor Hoover

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor showed us the vehicle that we had came out to see. It wasn't really ready to sell they had to wait for a part to come in to rpair the power lift gate. When they got it fixed and ready, he called and l More

by footshorter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The smoothest, easiest, and most enjoyable shopping experience we’ve had. We highly recommend them to anyone in need of a vehicle. Josh and all staff were very nice and friendly. More

by abriadooling
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good, Josh Wehling , Tommy Albino

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great service with this dealership and salesman Taylor Hoover was awesome. Everything was done in a timely manner. Would recommend these guys to anybody More

by Dougwinter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor was low pressure and easy to work with when buying our new car. My husband and I had a pleasant car buying experience and would recommend Taylor at Donovan. More

by Kari D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Conrad

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience. Previously in the week I had a terrible experience at another dealer but Donovan took care of me l. Will definitely return. More

by hultgrenbrian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good, Tyler Conrad

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor will be the first person I contact when it is time for my next car. Taylor and everyone else at the dealership was honest and professional. More

by mwaubuchon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Conrad

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the few dealerships that don’t give you the feeling that you are just another number in there statistics. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle new or used. More

by hunt.trey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor was a very friendly helpful person. Keep up the good work and low pressure approach you used as we purchased our GMC Yukon. Thanks More

by kendall.koehn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very quick and no bs. Taylor was a straight shooter and never really felt pressured to do anything. They are straight to the point and made it made it comfortable. They seemed okay wit More

by eescamilla55
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good, Tyler Conrad

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, no pressure, straight forward, and there to make customers happy. Can't beat the price and customer service was a bonus. More

by DJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,990
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,990
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,945
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,990
2022 Buick Encore
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,990
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $21,499
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive