Josh Wehling
Josh Wehling at Donovan Auto & Truck Center
Refer Me

Josh Wehling

Sales

Donovan Auto & Truck Center

5800 W Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Hello, my name is Josh. I'm a sales associate here at Donovan Auto and Truck Center in Wichita, KS. I started on Valentine's day back in 2014 and have enjoyed the experience of working with some great friends and meeting hundreds of awesome clients! If there is one thing I enjoy about this dealership, it's the easy going and low pressure environment that makes the buying experience simple and easy. I love bringing that experience to everyone that visits our dealership and I look forward to bringing that experience to you!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Josh Wehling

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and the entire team were great to work with. 100% better than local competition. No pressure, very pleasant and personable,no surprises. Strongly recommend doing business with them. More

by Kim
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out. I don’t like sitting there for hours so this was a great experience. More

by jramos_67801
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love working with Donavan they are so easy to work with and Josh was so very nice to work with when buying our GMC Sierra truck! Would highly recommend this dealership! More

by mitzipankratz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Conrad

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had not bought a brand new car for over 30 years and the folks at Donovan Auto Sales were super easy to work with! More

by njf60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Conrad

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are a repeat customer because of the excellent service we get from Donovan. Men like Mike Wildeman and Josh Wehling make buying a car a pleasure. Mike is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make More

by suzwesterfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman , Steve ( in Service Dept.)

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super awesome people made buying a car super easy and fun. Very very nice people More

by smdavis91
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative and helpful for a first time buyer. Could not have asked for better service! I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends in the future. More

by evanaarmstrong
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 2nd time at Donovan and using Josh and both have been a great experience. Josh has been friendly and knowledgeable and made the buying experience enjoyable. We love our Yukon Denali! More

by kimberleyagnew
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Conrad

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The smoothest, easiest, and most enjoyable shopping experience we’ve had. We highly recommend them to anyone in need of a vehicle. Josh and all staff were very nice and friendly. More

by abriadooling
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good, Taylor Hoover , Tommy Albino

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed to trade as I realized my current vehicle could I needed to trade as I realized my current vehicle could not easily accommodate a third car seat. As my due date was rapidly approaching, the guys at More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good, Tyler Conrad

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,755
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,941
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,945
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,990
2022 Buick Encore
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,980
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $21,499
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive