Tyler Conrad
Tyler Conrad at Donovan Auto & Truck Center
Refer Me

Tyler Conrad

Finance Manager

Donovan Auto & Truck Center

5800 W Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
5.0
194 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Tyler Conrad

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and the entire team were great to work with. 100% better than local competition. No pressure, very pleasant and personable,no surprises. Strongly recommend doing business with them. More

by Kim
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love working with Donavan they are so easy to work with and Josh was so very nice to work with when buying our GMC Sierra truck! Would highly recommend this dealership! More

by mitzipankratz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wehling

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had not bought a brand new car for over 30 years and the folks at Donovan Auto Sales were super easy to work with! More

by njf60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wehling

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is one of my least favorite things to do. After six long months of searching for a car and a terrible experience with another dealership we found the perfect car thanks to Mike. The car we bo More

by J Harding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received the best service and the friendliest staff. They were amazing highly recommend Donovan GMC in Wichita Kansas. They made purchasing a new vehicle a breeze from start to finish. Thank you Mike a More

by goosnit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman, Bruce Silsby

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was pleasant and the salesman, Brandon, was extremely helpful, he explained everything to me and explained everything about the car. He took care of my every question and was very personab More

by cindy.rockwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rush

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike W., Mike C., and Tyler were very helpful in our car buying experience. While Mike W. was the primary person I worked with, Mike C. assisted us until Mike W. came in (we unexpectedly showed up earlier t More

by joel.slaughter7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman, Mike Caster

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience.. The whole team was good to me from the sales people to the finance team. I would recommend this dealer ship! More

by dedratawny14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman, Clifton Good

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a truck from Donovan Auto and it was a great experience. There was no pressure to buy, the financing was fair and I got a great price on the truck. Mike, Tyler and Clifton were super helpf More

by ronnieeast19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman, Clifton Good

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 2nd time at Donovan and using Josh and both have been a great experience. Josh has been friendly and knowledgeable and made the buying experience enjoyable. We love our Yukon Denali! More

by kimberleyagnew
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wehling

1
...

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $21,752
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $26,901
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,869
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,945
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,571
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,225
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Volcanic Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive