Clifton Good
Clifton Good at Donovan Auto & Truck Center
Refer Me

Clifton Good

Finance Manager

Donovan Auto & Truck Center

5800 W Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
5.0
120 Reviews

I have worked at Donovan Auto and Truck Center for over six years. My wife and I both come from small towns and make Wichita our new home with our dog Ellie. Together we enjoy seeing the world through travel. I am constantly studying history and the story of mankind. See me for an easy and welcoming experience!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Clifton Good

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only place to go for ANY of your vehicle needs. We are return customers and will not go anywhere else. Mike is simply GREAT-no pressure, very helpful and answers all your questions. Clifton in Fi More

by Jaggy42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super awesome people made buying a car super easy and fun. Very very nice people More

by smdavis91
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative and helpful for a first time buyer. Could not have asked for better service! I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends in the future. More

by evanaarmstrong
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wehling

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike had the vehicle ready when we arrived. He was very friendly and clear during our purchase. We would definitely buy another vehicle from him again. More

by andithomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience.. The whole team was good to me from the sales people to the finance team. I would recommend this dealer ship! More

by dedratawny14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman, Tyler Conrad

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good place to do business. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing. Took care of everything I asked for. Well done! I will return in the future. More

by rharms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been my pleasure to have worked with Mike when buying a car, 3 over the past 10 years. He has always been highly professional to work with, a definite asset to Donovan’s. Lastly, everyone at the d More

by Emphillips
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman , John Lambert

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a truck from Donovan Auto and it was a great experience. There was no pressure to buy, the financing was fair and I got a great price on the truck. Mike, Tyler and Clifton were super helpf More

by ronnieeast19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman, Tyler Conrad

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The smoothest, easiest, and most enjoyable shopping experience we’ve had. We highly recommend them to anyone in need of a vehicle. Josh and all staff were very nice and friendly. More

by abriadooling
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wehling, Taylor Hoover , Tommy Albino

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Donovan auto and Mike helped us with both, couldn’t ask for better experience! No hassle, no pressure, just knowledgeable service! More

by Stuart and Theresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wildeman

1
...

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $21,752
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $26,732
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,869
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,571
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,945
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,890
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive