Back

Donovan Auto & Truck Center

Wichita, KS

4.9
473 Reviews
About Our Dealership Dealer on Cars.com since December 2008 Donovan Auto and Truck Center has been family-owned and operated for three generations, and our family is still here to help your family today. Our founder, Les Donovan, started our dealership back in September of 1977. He set a high standard of excellence, making our customers the top priority. The environment at Donovan Auto is relaxed, professional, honest and stress-free. We want to stand out from our competitors and provide our customers with the best car-buying experience they can imagine. Donovan Auto and Truck has a great inventory of new GMC, Buick and Cadillac vehicles, and a large variety of used cars and trucks at our Used Car Center. We have a Commercial Truck Center that offers GMC Fleet and Commercial vehicles as well as Mitsubishi FUSO. We also take great pride in our state-of-the-art Service, Parts and Collision Centers. And we are honored to be able to say we have one of the top General Motors Service Departments in the entire region. We created our website to meet the needs of our customers and enhance their car-buying experience. So feel free to email us by using the Contact Us page. Or stop by and take the Donovan Drive and give us a chance to show you what it is like to be part of the Donovan family! "Take the Donovan Drive!!!"
Contact Dealership

5800 W Kellogg Dr

Wichita, KS

67209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 473 reviews

December 02, 2022

Josh and the entire team were great to work with. 100% better than local competition. No pressure, very pleasant and personable,no surprises. Strongly recommend doing business with them. More

by Kim
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wildeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bruce Silsby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Wehling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Conrad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

In and out. I don’t like sitting there for hours so this was a great experience. More

by jramos_67801
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wehling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

We love working with Donavan they are so easy to work with and Josh was so very nice to work with when buying our GMC Sierra truck! Would highly recommend this dealership! More

by mitzipankratz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wehling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Conrad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 02, 2022

I had not bought a brand new car for over 30 years and the folks at Donovan Auto Sales were super easy to work with! More

by njf60
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wehling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Conrad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 24, 2022

The only place to go for ANY of your vehicle needs. We are return customers and will not go anywhere else. Mike is simply GREAT-no pressure, very helpful and answers all your questions. Clifton in Fi More

by Jaggy42
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wildeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clifton Good
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 17, 2022

We are a repeat customer because of the excellent service we get from Donovan. Men like Mike Wildeman and Josh Wehling make buying a car a pleasure. Mike is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make More

by suzwesterfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wildeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Wehling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve ( in Service Dept.)
September 27, 2022

Super awesome people made buying a car super easy and fun. Very very nice people More

by smdavis91
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wildeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Caster
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clifton Good
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Wehling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2022

Car shopping is one of my least favorite things to do. After six long months of searching for a car and a terrible experience with another dealership we found the perfect car thanks to Mike. The car we bo More

by J Harding
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wildeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Conrad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2022

We received the best service and the friendliest staff. They were amazing highly recommend Donovan GMC in Wichita Kansas. They made purchasing a new vehicle a breeze from start to finish. Thank you Mike a More

by goosnit
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wildeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bruce Silsby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Conrad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 30, 2022

Very informative and helpful for a first time buyer. Could not have asked for better service! I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends in the future. More

by evanaarmstrong
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifton Good
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Wehling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results