Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Mast.
Ted Mast
Ted Mast at Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Ted Mast

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda

135 W Broadway St
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Hello, I am a lifelong resident of Tuscarawas County. I have been employed at Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda for 19 years as a Sales and Leasing Consultant. I look forward to having satisfied customers, by listening to my customers want’s and needs in their transportation requirements. It gives me great pleasure to see a Customer with a big smile and happy with their new vehicle. Customer satisfaction is of upmost importance to me. I look forward to helping you fulfill your dreams. You can contact me directly at 330-827-1015 voice or text, or email ted.mast@nicholsonauto.com

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

87 Reviews of Ted Mast

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience working with Ted Mast and everyone..."

- Rebeccamason2008

Fantastic experience working with Ted Mast and everyone at Chuck Nicholson. They made buying my new car easy with absolutely no pressure. HIGHLY recommend for purchase and service. I actually live in Cleveland and happily drive down to Dover to deal with THIS dealership because they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks Rebecca! We're happy to have you! Come see us any time!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted greated us with a smile as he was checking out a..."

- At4

Ted greated us with a smile as he was checking out a brand new arrival to the dealership. He quickly introduced himself and helped us out with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jamiel, Doug Alsept

Apr 27, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and thanks for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we treat our customers like family. Everyone on our team is here to make sure you feel welcome and important from the moment you walk on to our lot, until you drive off in your new vehicle. That starts with the little things like a greeting or a fresh cup of coffee, and continues all the way throughout the buying process and beyond. We know that our success depends on your satisfaction, so we want to make sure that when you leave, you're always excited to come back and see us! Enjoy your new Sierra 3500HD!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to Chuck Nicholson several times for service to..."

- MDOUGLAS_1990 Verified Customer

I’ve been to Chuck Nicholson several times for service to my vehicles. I recently financed a vehicle through them and was very pleased with the vehicle I purchased and the financing process. The people who work at the dealership have always been very polite and helpful, especially Ted. I will definitely continue dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jamiel, Doug Alsept

Mar 25, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us to help with your vehicle needs, and thanks for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we recognize that our success depends on your satisfaction. That's why we go above and beyond for every customer, every time to create the best experience and make sure that you're excited to come back and see us! That's part of the Chuck Nicholson Advantage!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from your dealership. Both..."

- CAMGIB999 Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 vehicles from your dealership. Both times I dealt with Ted Mast. He is a no pressure salesperson. Even though it's been several years between my purchases he remembered me. A good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Moore, Doug Alsept

Mar 23, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for your continued business and thanks for the positive review! We love to hear that you've had a great experience each time you visit! Looking forward to seeing you the next time you need a new car, truck or SUV!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car we have purchased from Ted Mast at..."

- mfrivera

This is the third car we have purchased from Ted Mast at Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda. It has been a pleasure to work with him each time. He is helpful without pressuring. We will go back again next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept

Mar 23, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for the continued business, Mallory, and thanks for the 5* review! We're thrilled to hear that you have such a positive experience every time you come in, and look forward to many more!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and found just what I was..."

- toriakc98

I had a great experience and found just what I was looking for! Customer service was too notch and the process was easy and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept

Mar 19, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5* review, Toria! We're glad that we were able to provide you with a great experience! Buying a new vehicle SHOULD be stress free! It's an exciting time and an awesome feeling to drive off in your new ride! We hope you LOVE your new CX-5, and welcome to the Chuck Nicholson family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Chuck Nicholson was absolutely wonderful!!..."

- megzee03

Everyone at Chuck Nicholson was absolutely wonderful!! Staff was very friendly worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. Would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5* Meghan! We're glad you had great experience finding your new GMC Terrain, and that we were able to share that with you!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Needed to trade in my vehicle and and find..."

- Austin Mast

Great service! Needed to trade in my vehicle and and find a similar sized SUV. Ted Mast worked with me to find a great deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept

Mar 17, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5* review, Austin! It's great to hear that we were able to get you into a vehicle that was a better fit for you!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Mast was very helpful in getting just the truck we..."

- Falleshouse

Ted Mast was very helpful in getting just the truck we were looking for. He communicated well keeping us updated on the progress. While picking the truck up Doug Alsept was very helpful with the best financing and warranty that suited us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept

Mar 15, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5* review! We're always here to help, at Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda! From the time you walk into the showroom, until the time you drive off of the lot in your new vehicle, our sales and service teams are here to assist with all of your needs. That's the Chuck Nicholson Advantage!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an absolutely stellar evening at Chuck Nicholson..."

- hjweaver

We had an absolutely stellar evening at Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda while shopping for a new van. Ted answered all our questions and made us feel like family. Then he sent us home in a vehicle that we love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Joe, Heather, thank you so much! We are SO glad that you love your new Grand Caravan! Make sure you come see us with any questions, service needs, or even just to show off your new ride! Welcome to the Chuck Nicholson family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,997

2018 Dodge Journey

$22,997

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,787

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,787

used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,997

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,997

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,740

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,740

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,800

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,800

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,690

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$26,690