Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Teddy Hendrix.
Teddy Hendrix
Teddy Hendrix at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
4.8

Teddy Hendrix

Sales Manager

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I’m born and raised in Kenosha and have been in the automotive industry for 37 years 32 as a Sales Manager 23 of those with Palmen if I can help you with a New or Used vehicle purchase feel free to give me a call .

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Teddy Hendrix

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck was an amazing associate to work with. He explained..."

- Patrick.sardina Verified Customer

Chuck was an amazing associate to work with. He explained everything in clear detail and went above and beyond any sales associate I ever had at a car lot. Chuck thanks for helping with the awesome Durango!! Teddy was amazing too. Greeted me right away, and chatted with me till chuck arrived. Will be back in summer to get a charger hellcat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schovain

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought both Teddy H. and Calvin Mc. were oustanding,..."

- colleenbolyard1 Verified Customer

I thought both Teddy H. and Calvin Mc. were oustanding, not pushy, and certainly patient with me.I actually had a payment agreement, then changed my mindthe following morning and bought a different car. Teddy wasa god sendin me realizing mydream.Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin McIlwain

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palmen "

- betzkan Verified Customer

Palmen Racine is a great dealership! This is not my first rodeo here ....I have leased several Jeeps here. Salesman, Bob Zeihen, is a great guy, and takes the time to explain things. Everyone I have had contact with are pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Lisasegura Verified Customer

Awesome service, everyone we worked with was easy to work with and friendly! We appreciate how accommodating everyone was! Tim and Patti go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Palmen Racine "

- twogunslefty Verified Customer

My second purchase at Palmen was even better than my first. First rate service, fair price, and willingness to work with my needs, wants, and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Gedgaudas

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience every buy a vehicle "

- Michael.collova Verified Customer

I bought many vehicles by far Palmen Dodge was the best experience I had Salesman Tim Krikau which was the best Salesman ever Tim answered all of my questions that I asked a bout the vehicle to make me feel very confident in purching the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Krikau , Steve Schwaab

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Palm and motors ricin was outstanding I was"

- jbullock13 Verified Customer

My experience of Palm and motors was outstanding I was greeted with a smile my vehicle was thoroughly inspected before they took it back they offered me coffee water It was a plus all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Clark

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was ok"

- Qderosier Verified Customer

I received a letter in the mail saying I was preapproved so I went and checked it out. I already knew what car I had in mind. I get there and test drive the jeep Cherokee sport that I wanted. Sat around for hours while the sales people and finance people talked to the bank but i felt left out of the loop. Then i find out i cant get the jeep Cherokee sport. Me and the sales person never talked about how much I wanted to pay or anything. But eventually we made a sale and I got a 2016 jeep Cherokee sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Berlin

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Price, efficient, professional, polite"

- Cory Verified Customer

1st time buying a new vehicle, went to many locations and had best experience at palmen racine location. Randy and Ted were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rogers

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pricing and service"

- ROYALMILLWORK Verified Customer

Gave me a fair price on trade-in and best price on new ram truck highly recommend stopping in and see Ted for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,201

2019 Ram 1500

$48,201

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,946

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,404

2019 Ram 1500

$31,404

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,918

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,918

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,382

2019 Ram 2500

$35,382