Teddy Simons
Teddy Simons at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Teddy Simons

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews
5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Teddy Simons

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy was literally flawless! He made me feel like he was 100 percent committed to finding me the jeep I wanted from the first phone call with videos and texts throughout the pro More

by minaflewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Krell

May 07, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Teddy was 100% committed to finding you the perfect Jeep by going above and beyond for you and provided you the best car buy experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Teddy and Courtesy Jeep was an all around exceptional car buying experience. Love my Jeep and the service was unmatched More

by Brianceaton01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear Teddy and rest of the Courtesy team provided you an exceptional car buying experience! Happy you love your new Jeep and that we provided you unmatched service! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a new car after my lease expired and went to this dealership! Teddy was he great and he helped me out so much…. The best thing was that he was very patient with me and my budget highly recommend More

by Ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Very glad to hear Teddy provided you a great experience and listened to your needs! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy was amazing when I had to buy a car. He was very attentive and helpful in meeting all my car buying needs. I will always take my business to him. More

by blimps_thumbed.0k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Teddy! Happy to hear he was very attentive and helpful in satisfying your vehicle needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy has helped me and my family out many times. I would never buy another vehicle from anyone but him. The absolute best customer service I have ever received. Thanks again to Teddy and the Courtes More

by Gary P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear Teddy has helped you and your family many times and has provided the best customer service! We appreciate your business and your feedback! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy was great . Very knowledgeable and explained many features for our new jeep rubicon 392 . I would refer him to all my friends and family . Solid dude . More

by Terrabellolanddesign
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Teddy provided you a great experience and was very knowledgeable and explained everything in your new Jeep Rubicon! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy helped my sister out when she was looking for a car when she had to move to another state….. He was very helpful and actually gave her good advice on where and what to do in Massachusetts… we were ver More

by Ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear Teddy assisted your sister in the purchase of her new Jeep which she loves as well as advice on what to do in Massachusetts! We believe in making connections with our guests and providing a great experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have fully loaded trucks , a lots inventories , go check them out you will find what you need. More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you enjoyed our vehicles in the lot and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a hero wrangler from Mr. Simons and he was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and most importantly HONEST! I would highly recommend him and his dealer!!! More

by Nvalentino631
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very glad to hear Teddy was courteous, knowledgeable and honest! We appreciate your recommendation and your feedback! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying new car yet alone a Jeep. Ted was awesome and extremely helpful. He did everything he could to make the process quick, painless and extremely easy! More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Ted made your process quick, painless and easy as well as providing you an awesome experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results