Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Simons.
Teddy Simons
Teddy Simons at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Teddy Simons

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Teddy Simons

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teddy is an excellent salesman, very professional and..."

- Tipp350

Teddy is an excellent salesman, very professional and very knowledgeable. He gave me the best car buying experience ever. I will definitely recommend him and Courtesy Jeep to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! "Professional and knowledgeable" are words that we love to hear here at Courtesy and I am happy to hear that Teddy provided an excellent car buying experience for you! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teddy (Internet Manager) and Christopher in Financing..."

- Kyle C.

Teddy (Internet Manager) and Christopher in Financing were a pleasure to work with while buying my new Jeep Cherokee from Mesa, Arizona Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Kyle, Thank you for the positive review! I am pleased to hear that Teddy and Christopher were able to help you purchase your new Cherokee and provide you with a memorable experience. Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just went in to look at getting some wheels for my 2017..."

- ganzs8

I just went in to look at getting some wheels for my 2017 Jeep Wrangler S and drove out with a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimted S.I cannot Thank Teddy and Todd enough for getting me in a 4 year newer vehicle with an amazing amount of upgrades for a lower payment than I was making on my old vehicle.Also a big Thank you to the finance department and Cher for explaining all the paperwork to me and making my experience quick and easy! top marks to the whole team at Courtesy Jeep for making me feel like a family member and not just another sale!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am pleased to hear that the team at Courtesy Jeep was able to get you into a new and upgraded vehicle! Here at Courtesy we do our best to go above and beyond and treat our customers like family. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teddy Simons was an amazing help, very communicative...."

- Craig Davis

Teddy Simons was an amazing help, very communicative. Didn’t try to oversell me and he listened to what I wanted and was mindful of my companies budget for a new vehicle. There was some confusion on the price of the Gladiator Overland as it was listed incorrectly for abut 2500 less than it should have been. Teddy went to bat for me and they honored the price it was listed incorrectly at. everything went very smoothly and was very happy with my experience Teddy will get my business again and so will Courtesy Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Craig, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that Teddy was mindful of your needs and was able to get you into your new vehicle! Welcome to the Courtesy family! From the team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my experience buying a car at Courtesy..."

- nataliekaymc

I am so happy with my experience buying a car at Courtesy Jeep! Teddy Simons and Todd Greenburg were able to help me find exactly what I wanted and made the entire process very easy. I was in a difficult situation having just moved here from California and they were able to do for me what no one else could. They can work miracles! I recommend courtesy Jeep to everyone. They work hard to get you what you want and I appreciate all they did for me. Everyone is very friendly with excellent customer service! I absolutely love my new car!! I highly recommend Teddy and Todd if you are in the market for a new car ... you will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Natalie, Thank you for your positive support! Here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs we strive to always put our customers first and we are pleased to hear that Teddy and Todd did just that! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were easy to work with, courteous, and..."

- Rbooher8

The staff were easy to work with, courteous, and professional. The atmosphere relaxed. Things were clearly explained and we never felt pressured throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad we could make your car buying experience great! Hope to earn your business again in the future, Best Breana Walker Customer Relations

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.  We were greeted immediately and every..."

- raves23

Great experience.  We were greeted immediately and every person who walked by acknowledged us and conversed with us.  They were all knowledgeable about their vehicles and very helpful.  We bought a first car for our daughter and they all participated in the delivery.  They all genuinely cared that her and our experience was one to always remember.  Thank you to the entire team for making it easy and for sharing in our daughter's first car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Jeff Bonner, Ariel Harmon

May 04, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! Here at Courtesy we strive for an exceptional experience like you had with us! We are glad that you and your family are happy with your experience here. We hope to see you again in the future for any of your vehicle needs! Best, Ariel Harmon Customer Relations

1
1 - 7 of 7 results