Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tequan Grant.
Tequan Grant
Tequan Grant at Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Tequan Grant

SALES

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

211-10 Jamaica Ave
Queens Village, NY 11428

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

35 Reviews of Tequan Grant

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership i have walked in the past 10 years. Great..."

- grmntoy Verified Customer

Best dealership i have walked in the past 10 years. Great service and friendly! Ray Torres got the price i needed. Will definetly lease my next car with this dealership. Staff knew what they where doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Torres outstanding sales person and everyone else in..."

- Sportschampion1 Verified Customer

Ray Torres outstanding sales person and everyone else in the showroom was so helpful.Best dealership I’ve ever been in.Looking forward to buying my next car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place was clean, and service was prompt. The salesman..."

- guerline p

The place was clean, and service was prompt. The salesman was very friendly and accommodating, he had useful knowledge of the cars I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership, perfect area and the workers were..."

- Rmarin28 Verified Customer

Very nice dealership, perfect area and the workers were very attentive wasn't rushed at all. I will definitely recommend star Chrysler to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great and helped me to get the car that I..."

- Brittanylarsen82 Verified Customer

Everyone was great and helped me to get the car that I wanted. It was a excellent service! No complaints here!! Thank you for providing such great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOEL COHEN, MIKE CRUZ

Apr 21, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Brittany - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tequan was very knowledgeable, personable, and friendly...."

- E Cuff Verified Customer

Tequan was very knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. He knew all about the car that I wanted to buy. I’d recommend customers to buy cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience once again. I came and trade in my..."

- Minoutiesingh95

Great experience once again. I came and trade in my wrangler and got a new 2021 Dodge Durango The sales manager Leon rai and his sales team is the best. I would always go there and send everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Durango.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Said my issue was with the transmission itself and needed..."

- Coperyte Verified Customer

Said my issue was with the transmission itself and needed to be taken apart which needed a certified transmission tech. Was actually the transmission/motor mount and a leak in the fluid. Took it to Aamco and they diagnosed the problem just from my description of the problem and confirmed accuracy. Ratings of people is only 2 stars because I don't remember who I worked with and definitely not all of those people. Not against them individually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize that your experience at Star Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 844-291-4802

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at this dealership star Chrysler. My..."

- Aheyligar70

Excellent service at this dealership star Chrysler. My sales rep Rubio and sales manager Leon Rai went above and beyond to make sure my car buying need are met. They have tons of new and pre owned vehicles. I would always recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is much better than previous times. I think..."

- STACEY.SMITHBROWN Verified Customer

The service is much better than previous times. I think the service should have improved and it did. I hope the continue. The area needs good services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,105
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,999
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,145
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,800
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,635
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep 4WD Trucks car
2021 Jeep 4WD Trucks
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive