About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tera Dennis.
Tera Dennis
Tera  Dennis, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.7

Tera Dennis

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Tera Dennis

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete brake job"

- wfoster1 Verified Customer

Competent and courteous service. The quality was there as well. I’ve been pleased with my association with the dealership both in the purchase of a new vehicle and with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Purchase Experience I've Ever Had!!!"

- Darren Duke Verified Customer

From My First contact with Tera Dennis to the handover to My Awesome Sales Representative Brian Wittmeyer to finializing My Deal with the Finance Team, I was kept in the loop and felt like All of My Concerns and Questions about My purchased were immediately addressed and satisfied above and beyond anywhere else that I have purchased vehicles in the past. I will definitely return to Walt Massey Chevrolet for My Future vehicle purchases and I Will Always Highly Recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new car or truck. Thank You to the Entire Walt Massey Team for maintaining such a Wonderful Company for All of Your Customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wittmayer

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- TOFlynn

Dominick and the dealership were easy to work with. They didn’t pressure or try to bully like most dealerships do. They were ready to answer questions and make sure we had everything we needed. I will go back and visit him the next time I am ready for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience I've ever had. "

- sonyabwilliams.69 Verified Customer

I had the best car sales person in the world. My husband and I have bought 6 new Chevrolet vehicles over our 37 years of marriage and this was a pleasant experience. I visited 3 Chevy Dealers but Tera Dennis is number one in customer sales in our eyes. She is a great asset to Walt Massey, I hope I can buy every car in my future from Tera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience out there"

- JLE

Tera Dennis was excellent to work with! She was available via text message, even after hours, and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I highly recommend working with Tera and Walt Massey to anyone that is interested in a GM product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! I can’t wait for my next purchase "

- ccards34 Verified Customer

Everyone is very nice. Friendly environment. Ricky and Shemuel are AWESOME. I really feel like they are doing their best. Good people. Thx for sharing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,368

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$127,173

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367