Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Teresa Wilson.
Teresa Wilson
Teresa Wilson at Germain Toyota of Columbus
4.9

Teresa Wilson

Assistant Service Manager

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Blvd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Teresa Wilson Assistant Service Manager here at Germain Toyota of Columbus. I started in the automotive industry in 1995 and joined Germain in 1998. Having been with Germain for so many years I am Toyota Certified and I believe in treating every customer as if they are a member of my family. Born and raised in Pickerington, OH I’m a graduate of Pickerington High School. My husband Derek and I have a beautiful daughter Mackenzie. In my free time, I enjoy shopping, reading and spending time with my family. If I were a superhero, of course, it would be Wonder Woman! My most played song on my playlist is Believer by Imagine Dragons which is a favorite to listen to in my preferred vacation spot Cancun Mexico. Cancun is so relaxing and beautiful it’s nice to kick back and just drift away to the music. Since I have owned three Rav4’s I’d have to say it’s my chosen Toyota. They are comfortable and a great family vehicle.

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Teresa Wilson

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Custoomer"

- BECKY_C58 Verified Customer

Always a positive experience. I will continue to use there service for my 2014 Prius. Close by and convient to my home. Easy to get and appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Center"

- CHERRUSS40 Verified Customer

I have always been promptly received and had friendly service reps who give clear explanation of work that was to be completed or needed. Thank you Germain Toyota of Columbus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hope Liszt, Demetrius Davis

Mar 18, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for your business and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer and Car Care Services"

- Pleased Verified Customer

My Service Rep, Teresa, was great. My service was prompt and finished at the expected time. At checkout, Teresa explained what service was done. Also, she went over the multiI service check with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for letting us know that Teresa took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service "

- RLYONS1961 Verified Customer

After sale service has been lacking. My truck was poorly detailed. Have spent 2 days for a total of 8 hours in the service department trying to have proper tire sensors added. Problem still not corrected. Was told I could get a good deal on a Toneau cover for my truck but never happened. I've bought a vehicle from Germain of Easton in the past and had nothing but high praise for their services, so this poor service was very surprising.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Travis, Khalin Moore, Joe Day, Lisa Marasek

Mar 07, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are sorry to hear that your after sales service has not been the quality experience we pride ourselves on delivering to our guests. Please reach out to Joe Day at 614-383-5274 and allow him the opportunity to turn your experience around. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just okay "

- Rye105 Verified Customer

This visit was ok. I’ve had a lot of issues with my last 4 service visits. One being a service I paid for but was never performed. That problem was worked out after some serious frustration and inconvenience. They just haven’t earned my trust back after so many issues in the past. We will see how things go from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Castin, Billy Blanton

Mar 08, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are sorry to hear that you have concerns with our dealership and the service you received. Our Director of Customer Experience Veronica Azzalina is more than happy to discuss any concerns you have directly with you. Please give her a call at 614-868-0300 at your earliest convenience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5,000 mile service."

- ROBBMOORE Verified Customer

The visit was a good experience. I was met in a timely manner by a polite service manager, Teresa Wilson. The work was finished quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know Teresa and our team provided you with quality and efficient service. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- PAWNEEROSS Verified Customer

Had brakes, oil change, and air bag recall service performed. Everything done to my satisfaction for I have not had a bad experience from Germain dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for your continued business and kind words. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Prius16 Verified Customer

I have always brought my Toyota back here to Germain for service. I live one hour and 40 minutes away, but I make the trip because it is worth it. I have always been treated like an old friend and the quality of the service has been world class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your dedication and loyalty to our dealership mean the world to us. We truly value your business and thank you for making the trip to allow our team the opportunity to provide you with a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That service writer was GREAT"

- CHUCKHESSEL88 Verified Customer

The guy knew all about my car. He knew the in and out of it. I could have asked for a more knowledgeable individual. Teresa the lane manager also did a great job. She help when Chuck was busy. Great team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Blanton, Chuck Hessel

Feb 27, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Our staff is dedicated to working as a team to ensure the complete satisfaction of our guests. We appreciate the positive feedback. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- PACKMAN1998 Verified Customer

The service was excellent and convenient and price was great and will be back for the next service in about 6 months, keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marasek

Feb 27, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience. See you in about 6 months. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,062

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,062

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $60,368

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$60,368

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,394

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,394

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,273

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,273

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,199

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,199

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,557

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,557

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,383

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,383

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,523

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,523