Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Terrance Purvis
Terrance Purvis at Capital BMW

Terrance Purvis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

5.0
31 Reviews

31 Reviews of Terrance Purvis

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey greeted my brother and me as soon as we arrived at the dealership. He was expecting us. I had been referred by a friend in the automobile business and had driven from Ponte Vedra Beach. The entire vis More

by JMint2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crawford Atkins , Michael Johnson

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Purvis was an exceptional professional to work with in putting us into a new 330i! His attention to detail and personal touch throughout the process, as well as his calm and reassuring demeanor made t More

by rwduggle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Purvis was an awesome client advisor! This was the easiest BMW purchase I have ever made and this was my 6th BMW. This was my first experience at Capital BMW. Capital had just the model/trim I was l More

by marshaschupp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to Capital BMW to get basic information about the BMW brand and was met by Trey Purvis who provided a wealth of knowledge and answered all of our questions in a very hospitable manner. He treated us More

by sjc1825
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey purvis was great. He had everything done before I Trey purvis was great. He had everything done before I arrived at the dealership. He was very patient. He considered I test drive the x3 which I fell More

by Kaitlyn Leeann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Capital BMW team in Tallahassee went beyond my expectations to assure that I got the best deal on the lease of a 2021 330i sedan. I live in Destin Florida, a 2 ½ hour drive from the dealershi More

by lindby1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crawford Atkins , Mike Johnson

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall pleased with the service I recieved from Trey! I called ahead and Trey had my vehicle waiting up front! Also had good interactions with Mike from the finance side! Hope my upcoming scheduled service More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy did an amazing job and displayed true professionalism and follow up throughout the entire buying experience. I would highly recommend working with him in the future. More

by kenschuller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to Capital Euro Cars since 1998. I have always had such a wonderful experience with this dealership. They strive at delivering the very best service in this town. I just purchased a n More

by Carol2159
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris London , Chris

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrance Purvis was of great assistance in my recent purchase of a BMW. He kept me informed of all steps during the process. He did a great job making the transaction a smooth one. More

by Jess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW 540i car, priced at $73,355
2022 BMW 540i
new
Bernina Grey Amber Effect Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 550i car, priced at $94,920
2021 BMW 550i
new
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330i car, priced at $49,870
2021 BMW 330i
new
Blue Ridge Mountain Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 BMW 550i car, priced at $96,805
2022 BMW 550i
new
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 340i car, priced at $67,575
2022 BMW 340i
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,295
2021 BMW X3
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
AWD