Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terri Campagna.
Terri Campagna
Terri Campagna at Honda of Hackettstown
Refer Me
5.0

Terri Campagna

Sales Consultant

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Terri Campagna

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was a huge help. Easy, fast and we are extremely..."

- Rknj12

Terry was a huge help. Easy, fast and we are extremely happy with our purchase. Thanks again we will definitely be revisiting in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- jlugo0380

Great dealership and people! Terri was very hands down and helpful throughout the whole process. You are definitely walking out with a car if you come to this dealer for sure. They work for you and get you the best offer you can think of. Truly recommend Terri and Kaison (from finance).Best team ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Theresa was great, she was a tremendous help with test..."

- Vroom vroom

Theresa was great, she was a tremendous help with test driving vehicles and teaching us about the different models and options. I’ll be recommending Theresa and Hackettstown Honda to all my friend and family for their future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terri Campagna was so helpful to me! she was extremely..."

- sheridan.kelly14

Terri Campagna was so helpful to me! she was extremely kind and helped me pick out an amazing and safe car for myself. The car was super affordable and of course my dream car, all because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terri at Honda at Hackettstown made the process of buying..."

- allilen27

Terri at Honda at Hackettstown made the process of buying a new car easy and smooth!! She was very attentive and responsive to what I was looking for! Terri was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Werdann , Ralph Spinosa-*****

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service from the sales and finance team...."

- pzupka

I received great service from the sales and finance team. I would recommend this dealership. No pressure and straightforward answers to my questions. This is a well run facility that treats customers right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees were all very nice and approachable. Terri was..."

- hj26

Employees were all very nice and approachable. Terri was willing to help me through my financial situation and devise a plan that worked for us. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car from Terri in October and I didnt have..."

- Danidank

I bought my car from Terri in October and I didnt have the best credit at the time but she took her time and helped me out with matching cars that would be within my budget. The process was easy and relaxing. I highly recommend buying a car from Terri!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terri was very helpful in achieving the right car that I..."

- kianna82599

Terri was very helpful in achieving the right car that I wanted!! The atmosphere was very clean and everyone was very friendly! Highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and respect from all personnel"

- cjasones

Traded in a 2016 CRV for a 2019 CRV EXL - Terri Campagna make the entire process easy and enjoyable! She was professional, knowledgeable and had a charming personality. Terri worked hard to find the black on black vehicle I wanted and quickly informed me when she was able to obtain one. The entire environment at Honda of Hackettstown is calm and polite - no pressure tactics. Terri provided detailed information on the vehicle electronics. The whole experience was outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,995

2009 Toyota Camry

$5,995

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,495

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$15,495

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Accord

$13,995

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Civic

$13,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,595

2018 Honda Civic

$15,595