Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry St Lawrence.
Terry St Lawrence
Terry St Lawrence at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Terry St Lawrence

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me
Call
Email

113 Reviews of Terry St Lawrence

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time purchasing a car from Terry. He..."

- morn04 Verified Customer

This was my second time purchasing a car from Terry. He is an excellent salesman, He goes above and beyond to make sure we have an excellent experience. I didn't feel pressured or stressed. I have and will continue to refer customers to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for coming back to buy another vehicle from Terry! We're so glad to hear he always goes above and beyond for you. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry St Lawrence was outstanding and attentive. He made..."

- bigvet1 Verified Customer

Terry St Lawrence was outstanding and attentive. He made our car buying experience enjoyable. The car is beautiful and we hope to enjoy it for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Tigero

Feb 11, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad Terry had the opportunity to assist you with it and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to him. Thanks again for your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Acura of Pembroke Pines Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service! Terry was a great sales rep and..."

- miguelmedina2784 Verified Customer

great customer service! Terry was a great sales rep and took the time and dedication to meet our need. We are happy with the level of professionalism that Acura at Pembroke pines offer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Tigero

Feb 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're so glad to hear that Terry delivered a five-star experience and appreciate you taking the time to share this positive feedback about your visit. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for your business, from all of us here at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a loyal customer of Acura. I went to Acura of..."

- masteven Verified Customer

I am a loyal customer of Acura. I went to Acura of Pembroke Pines specifically for Terry who is awesome. Always a pleasure doing business with Acura. I am extremely happy with my car and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Liebro, Joe Kalouf

Jan 20, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We greatly appreciate your loyal business with us! We're glad to hear you are happy with your car and the service you received from Terry. Thanks again and we'll see you next time!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a call from Sam saying I can change out my lease..."

- phemca89 Verified Customer

I got a call from Sam saying I can change out my lease early. Terry received me when I came and their service was Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nelson

Jan 08, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We appreciate your trust in the Acura of Pembroke Pines team and look forward to working with you again!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"keep up the good work i will be by to pick up my..."

- LSGARC19 Verified Customer

keep up the good work i will be by to pick up my registration which i have not received it will probably be in the mail right?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, Terry was great! He was cordial, pleasant, and..."

- INFO81 Verified Customer

Wonderful, Terry was great! He was cordial, pleasant, and easy to work with. I highly recommend Acura of Pembroke Pines for purchasing your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We appreciate the kind words and recommendation! We'll pass along your positive review to Terry, he'll be glad to hear it! Thank you from all of just at Acura of Pembroke Pines.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was so good we decided to return to this..."

- COLEJESSE84 Verified Customer

Service was so good we decided to return to this dealership to purchase a 2nd car from them. And our second experience was better than the first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Torregroza

Jan 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for being an Acura of Pembroke Pines customer! We appreciate your continued support and your taking the time to leave a review of our team.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service ever. Everyone is completely..."

- djohnson7873 Verified Customer

Worst service ever. Everyone is completely unprofessional. Anthony morales tried to assault me. Terry don’t kno how to sell cars. Jorge doesn’t want to sell cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ramirez, Anthony Morales

Jan 07, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Please contact Larry at lschlossberg@czag.net to discuss this further.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place and the staff are amazing. I worked with Terry..."

- ERICA Verified Customer

This place and the staff are amazing. I worked with Terry St. Lawrence. He is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. He assisted me with narrowing down my choices with the assistance from Dino. Both men had patience and didn’t rush me in making a decision. I would definitely return and recommend Acura of Pembroke Pines and Terry St. Lawrence. We are family now lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Liebro

Dec 15, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Welcome to the Acura of Pembroke Pines family, Erica! We're thrilled that our team was able to help you in the decision making process! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,493

2019 Acura TLX

$31,493

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025