Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Ramirez.
Jorge Ramirez
Jorge Ramirez at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Jorge Ramirez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

160 Reviews of Jorge Ramirez

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura of Pembroke Pines is a wonderful dealership ate..."

- DAVIDCAMPBELL Verified Customer

Acura of Pembroke Pines is a wonderful dealership ate entire atmosphere and experience was well worth it. My salesman David Campbell made me feel as comfortable as possible he was not pushy or forceful I’m glad I made the right decision and I live my new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you, David! We're so glad to hear you are loving your new car! We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad you chose Acura of Pembroke Pines!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, courtesy car wash called me at soon car..."

- ANELQUI Verified Customer

Good service, courtesy car wash called me at soon car was ready all the service wirh not appointment beside all the technical questions was answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Pinto

Feb 16, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for choosing our service team at Acura of Pembroke Pines! We hope to see you next time!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience have not had a better deal on a car all..."

- alexvolo90 Verified Customer

Great experience have not had a better deal on a car all while getting a high tech luxurious vehicle, extremely satisfied with the services, the car, and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

That's what we like to hear! Your positive feedback is much appreciated by all of us at Acura of Pembroke Pines. We hope to see you again!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time getting a car off the lot and I..."

- natieliastanley7 Verified Customer

This was my first time getting a car off the lot and I know I did not have enough credit but I would like to thank you guys from the bottom of my heart for helping me out in a major way you guys Rock .GEORGE. DOUG,and SCOTT thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Campbell and scott

Feb 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

It was our pleasure to help you out! We appreciate your business with us, and will pass along your kind comments to Geroge, Doug, and Scott! Take care and enjoy your new ride!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"have been leasing from Pembroke Pines Acura for over 8..."

- JOANN.SOTO Verified Customer

have been leasing from Pembroke Pines Acura for over 8 years and have always had the best customer services dealing with the sales team. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bradford

Jan 20, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your years of support! We are so thankful for loyal customers like yourself. We appreciate the 5 stars and we'll see you next time!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time at this dealer. They treated me..."

- Ajay Reddy Verified Customer

This is the first time at this dealer. They treated me as one of their most important customers, even though they just met me for the first time. Great buying experience, very professional and pleasant staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Vargas

Jan 14, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Our customers are always our number one priority! We're glad to have you as a part of the Acura of Pembroke Pines family. Thanks for your business, Ajay!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Ramirez and Ryan Reeves always provide me with..."

- mmcbean22 Verified Customer

Jorge Ramirez and Ryan Reeves always provide me with exceptional service. They are friendly as well as very professional. I will always recommend Pembroke Pines Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kalouf, Ryan Reeves

Jan 14, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

This is so great to hear! Jorge and Ryan are such important aspects of the Acura of Pembroke Pines team! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you next time!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best experience with outstanding professionals: sales,..."

- DSALLEG Verified Customer

Best experience with outstanding professionals: sales, manager, and finance advisor. James, Dino, and Douglas make a great team and really know how to add value to the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are honored to receive your support, thank you! - Acura of Pembroke Pines Team

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you everyone at Acura of Pembroke Pines! I enjoyed..."

- JUST4VMC Verified Customer

Thank you everyone at Acura of Pembroke Pines! I enjoyed my first 2016 MDX and I am now enjoying my 2020 MDX. I am convinced that Acura is my vehicle of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ticker, Joe Kalouf , Insurance Rep. I did not get her name.

Jan 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Pembroke Pines! We love that you're already enjoying your new 2020 Acura MDX!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always buy my cars at acura of Pembroke Pines,very..."

- kamran-001 Verified Customer

I always buy my cars at acura of Pembroke Pines,very friendly staff especially my sales person Mr Giovanni Vargas ,always take care of me and anyone I ever recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Vargas

Jan 05, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for being an Acura of Pembroke Pines customer! We're grateful for your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,493

2019 Acura TLX

$31,493

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025