Thalia Dimas
Thalia Dimas at Volkswagen of Fairfield
Refer Me

Thalia Dimas

Service Advisor

Volkswagen of Fairfield

2855 Auto Mall Pkwy
Fairfield, CA 94533

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews

Hi, my name is Thalia Dimas and I am originally from San Francisco. I am fluent in both English and Spanish and worked in administration before joining the automotive industry in 2018. A little more about me is that I love reading, spending time with my puppy, and hanging out with family and friends.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Thalia Dimas

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael thank youyou so much for my purchase experience. You made it so easy. also made it from improbable to possible. More

by howheeler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2023

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Michael made your purchase experience easy and turned the improbable into the possible. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, Michael and the entire team are here for you.

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service thank you! Every one was so friendly, the car was cleaned, the video was so awesome! More

by lhenry901
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Henry, Corri Tanner , Darrell DeLoatch, Corri and Darrell

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very polite and helpful I look forward to brining my vehicle back into service. More

by Hielocos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Henry, Monette Soriano, Corri Tanner , Darrell DeLoatch

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time they sent me a review and I’m even more disappointed than before I have had my car since July 3 and st least 5 of those days trying to fix it the check engine light came on the fi More

by mjh707
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Henry, Corri Tanner

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful and clean, the service team is very helpful. They had a car clean when I came back to pickup the car. More

by yoab65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corri Tanner

Aug 01, 2023

yoab65 responded

Thank you

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and fast. And was very knowledgeable. I’ll recommend this dealer for sure 10 out of 10! More

by ruben.gallardo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Henry, Corri Tanner , Darrell DeLoatch

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Happy with my first New VW of Fairfield Service experience. Service Team was there to answer all questions I had (in person and via text). Tech who serviced my vehicle and recorded a video detailin More

by DDR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corri Tanner , Darrell DeLoatch

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is attentive and nice Warm and welcoming Easy to work with as well Great service More

by shadow407
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Henry, Corri Tanner , Darrell DeLoatch

Jul 10, 2023

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you so much for the five star review of VW of Fairfield! We hope to see you again in the future.

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,995
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Cinnamon Brown Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,227
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,987
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $33,987
2019 BMW X5
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,336
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,881
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive