Thomas Ng
Thomas Ng at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Thomas Ng

Senior Sales Consultant

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
192 Reviews

25 years + sales experience, 10 years automobile industry experience, BFA degree

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
5.0

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Thomas Ng

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas, as always , very profesional and competent . Always provides the highest level of service . Thank you Tom Alicja Turula More

by Alicja
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alicja, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and operations. Thomas continues to be the best advocate and excels with communication! More

by Lorraine Sanassi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Lorraine, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated! We all at Rallye Acura are glad to have you as a customer. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased my fourth Acura from Rallye Acura in Roslyn, New York. What keeps me coming back is the excellent service from the Sales Deportment and Service. This time I leased a 2024 MDX from Thomas More

by GeorgiaMDX
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito , Mike. He gets 5 stars ⭐️ for showing me the features in the new vehicle.

Jun 09, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Thomas had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Thomas very happy with my new suv thank you so much my brother More

by davidmdx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Jun 09, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, David! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our top priority, and we're happy to hear that Thomas met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services, clear guidance and the most importantly great cars with premium reliability and quality More

by Se Chen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Se Chen, It's great to hear that Thomas was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday, I finally got my mxd2024. Thanks to Thomas for his help, he is a very patient and responsible salesman. Thanks to Thomas, I like my new car and enjoy driving thx. More

by jerrylin683
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Jerry, We are so glad that Thomas had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. Congratulations on your new 2024 MDX! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People are friendly and helpful. Sales Thomas Ng very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and provides excellent services. I have deal with him within the last three times whenever I le More

by AnitaChou123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Anita, for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had yet another wonderful experience with our sales consultant of many years Thomas Ng. He always makes the process soo streamlined . I highly recommend Thomas and Rallye Acura team for all your car pu More

by JL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

JL, Thanks for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. Thomas and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience with Tomas NG Honest price and great service. Definitely get another car from here . More

by Scheng201
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had great experience shopping at Rallye Acura. My sales consultant Thomas Ng was very transparent about the sales process and really understands the need of his customer. A great sales pers More

by Jerryko
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,121
2020 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,346
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $32,995
2024 Acura Integra
new
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $33,595
2024 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,650
2022 Acura MDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $39,708
2022 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD