Robert O'Connor
Robert O'Connor at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Robert O'Connor

Business Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.8
159 Reviews
4.8

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Robert O'Connor

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership. Excellent group of workers. Customer service is too notch. The best dealership in the area More

by Lebron.tyler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Jonathan Mercedes

Nov 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Tyler, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexander Castrillon is really a good sales person, he is very knowledgeable and helpful. Love their service. They are very professional. My overall experience is really great. More

by ATIQ1512RAHMAN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Castrillon

Nov 17, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Alexander to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy a ND candid to work with during the sale process and their follow through afterwards was exceptional More

by ELLIOTPOLLAND
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Will Vergez

Nov 16, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Acura! Congrats on your new purchase, Elliot, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time going to Rallye Acura and Danny Park helped my mom and I with the new car. He was straight forward, personable and very communicative. Danny made us feel very welcomed and made sure More

by bokchoi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Nov 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Danny had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was very easy and organized. Getting the car from the Acura plant was a hassle since it was delayed many times. But the service was great. More

by jeffbertinetti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Castrillon

Oct 31, 2022

jeffbertinetti responded

Thanks!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer and service was great Chad and enzo are the best Wouldn't shop any place else More

by DJC916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and fast process Danny and rob are amazing. Would recommend customers to buy there car from them More

by Kalenantoine09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Oct 23, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Rallye Acura. Danny, Robert, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase of my new TLX was smooth. Jen and I worked well together to come to a great deal. I could have purchased my Acura at a local dealership, but chose Rallye because I was treat More

by Andrew D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Velazquez

Oct 04, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. I'm happy to hear that Jen was able to help you into your Acura TLX. We appreciate you choosing Rallye Acura and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, Danny is an excellent, knowledgeable, no pressure, Sales Manager. Second, Joe F., the Dealership Manager) provided great no haggle pricing for my trade in. Third, Robert in finance explained e More

by RVALLI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Oct 02, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked hard to make things work and get me a great vehicle with the sort of equipment I wanted. Manual Transmission! More

by BARTDIV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Velazquez

Sep 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $60,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD