Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas “Tiger” Robinson jr..
Thomas “Tiger” Robinson jr.
Thomas “Tiger” Robinson jr. at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas “Tiger” Robinson jr.

Sales Consultant

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Thomas “Tiger” Robinson jr.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was ready to trade in my 13yo Toyota for a new Hyundai,..."

- librarygirl Verified Customer

I was ready to trade in my 13yo Toyota for a new Hyundai, and my research led me to Morrie’s. I was a little nervous about going through the car-buying process during a pandemic, but the by-appointment test-drive process works, and all staff were masked. The sales reps I worked with were knowledgeable and not pushy—I felt like I was able to ask questions and didn’t feel pressured to make snap decisions. I got a fair trade-in on my old vehicle, and I’m happy to be driving my new Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Riddell

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped by to look at colors, and were met by Thomas..."

- stferrells Verified Customer

We stopped by to look at colors, and were met by Thomas who was very helpful and patient, and and he made everything quick and easy we were out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Carlson, Justin Riddell

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super quick and easy trade in for my lease! Got a great..."

- DAY.ASHLEY2 Verified Customer

Super quick and easy trade in for my lease! Got a great new car and a lower monthly payment!! Thomas was awesome and so was the woman who walked me through all my paperwork-sorry I can’t remember her name-but she was super help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience in every way. Thomas was very..."

- NJSPREITER Verified Customer

Excellent experience in every way. Thomas was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and fun! He went out of his way to facilitate and help me buy the car that exceeded my expectations! I am overjoyed to have purchased my new 2021 Hyundai Tucson SEL. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience in new Sonata purchase."

- JIMLCRAIG Verified Customer

I had a great experience in the purchase of my 2020 Sonata. Although the desired color was not in stock, my salesperson, Thomas Robinson, Jr. located the correct color at another dealership and delivered it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas did a great job helping us find exactly the car we..."

- stevens55346 Verified Customer

Thomas did a great job helping us find exactly the car we wanted. He even went the extra mile when our money came through faster than we thought so we could pick it up earlier than we had planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Staff was courteous, attentive, and first..."

- bbesonen Verified Customer

Great service. Staff was courteous, attentive, and first class. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner and everything was explained thoroughly. Great teamwork by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt , Gervonna

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience I have ever had! Zero pressure,..."

- INRItool Verified Customer

Best buying experience I have ever had! Zero pressure, knowledgeable sales staff (Thomas is awesome!) and great vehicles. Was a pleasure, start to finish. I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas Tiger was amazing! He was so helpful during the..."

- Ciaral15024 Verified Customer

Thomas Tiger was amazing! He was so helpful during the whole car buying process. He made everything super simple and easy. I felt at easy with him the entire time. Definitely someone I will be recommending to my family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are beyond happy with the Genesis G70 that..."

- C W F Verified Customer

My wife and I are beyond happy with the Genesis G70 that we purchased This week from Morrie’s 394 Hyundai. Salesman Thomas Robinson, Jr. was exceptional and is a true asset to Morrie’s fine organization. Thomas is simply the best, and is to be commended for his wonderful personality and professionalism. His outstanding customer service made all aspects of our buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price