About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Carlson.
Tim Carlson
Tim Carlson, Finance Manager, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Tim Carlson

Finance Manager

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Tim Carlson

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Tig123

Currently active duty in the USAF, drove over an hour and really enjoyed my buying experience here. Left with a beautiful new Sahara. All employees were helpful in the experience and i left happy. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep owner"

- BM50

Great dealership. Great staff including Maggie Carrigan who greeted us at the door and made us feel like family. Tim Carlson in finance was friendly and personable. This was my first ever purchase of a vehicle and they made it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase, good experience "

- GMan

The purchase process was pretty good overall. A little too long to complete the car detail from completion of paperwork (1 hour) but other than that, fair trade and decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- 82Airborne

Maggie helped us find what were looking for. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was not pushy. Felt a little rushed with signing all the paperwork and didn't get any information on the extended warranty. We were only told what it covered. Would have liked to have had something in writing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

Sep 10, 2018

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the wonderful review from your recent purchase! We appreciate your honesty regarding the Finance experience and will gladly send you more information regarding your warranty.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying is right up there with going to the dentist!"

- Sue

However, I will say working with Mark Mosayebi changed my mind. It was a great experience. He was intuitive as to what I was looking for in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee & one that fit my price range (and we had not discussed price at all). All I had to do was decide on a color. He didn't waste my time looking at Jeeps that I wasn't interested in, nor did I feel at any time that he was not being honest with me. Working with the finance manager Tim & the people @ Lake Norman Chrysler was a very peasant experience--especially for a woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mosayebi, Donna Mauney , Mickey the cat.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly and no pressure "

- Patti’s renegade

Loved the service I received from Stephanie, she answered all my questions requested all my necessary paper work up from so I just had to go into the dealership and sign the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Diaz

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Whitejeep123

Thank you so much Maggie for helping me find a jeep I love! Working with you and Tim was a great experience! Both are very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Dodge 1500"

- Jerry Mc

I just purchased a new 2018 Dodge 1500 and had a smooth transaction with the entire crew at this location. Professional atmosphere and only a little negotiation needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for your review! Enjoy your new 2018 Ram 1500!!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Donna

Dean Corbitt in Sales is great! Finance worked really hard to get me the best rates! Dean spent a lot time with answering my questions and was so patient! I would refer this dealership to everyone wanting a respectable honest place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Corbitt , Lady at desk real nice

Jun 11, 2018

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Amazing review! Thanks so much for your kind words!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice staff very helpful "

- John grant1234

Came here to check out the new gen ram. We went and liked the 2500 6.4 and she got us the most band for our buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (836 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,925

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,570

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,575

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,485

2018 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

$50,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,665

2017 Jeep Renegade

$23,030