About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Cronin.
Tim Cronin
Tim Cronin, General Sales Manager, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Tim Cronin

General Sales Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

181 Reviews of Tim Cronin

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Difficult situation made easy...."

- ShellyG

They made my experience easy, I was upside down quite a bit in a vehicle I didn't feel safe in where winter is approaching. Tim and Jerell were very helpful. Tim is a honest guy and Jerell is very knowledgeable...I really wanted a Grand Cherokee and we weren't sure if it would work with my current situation, well they did it, they made it work! I have never been into a dealership where all the employees are down to earth, funny and can hold a normal conversation without feeling you're just a number in their dealership. Thanks Guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Jerell Difuvio

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Tracy Berry

Leo Calarence did a great job selling me a car at a fair price and working with me to get it all done quickly. He was responsive to texts and calls and got back to me right away. He really cares that I was happy and for what I wanted. The manager Tim Cronin was fantastic as well dealing with my trade in, and was flexible with me. I will bring my car in for service here for sure. I can’t speak highly enough of Leo, Tim and the sales department here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new Grand Cherokee "

- MHW

Team was excellent ... super helpful and courteous... Leo was easy to deal with and really helped us find what we wanted ... Dave went above and beyond - while he wasn’t our rep - the time he has taken to explain all of the features has been amazing- his customer svc attitude and his technical knowledge are the best I’ve ever dealt with (this is my 4th grand Cherokee and first time buying at Colonial) ... based on my experience I would definitely recommend Colonial — thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited"

- Kristen1789

All of the team that I worked with at Colonial Hudson were hands on attentive and made the process quick and easy! Many of my family members have bought cars here and we all have nothing but great things to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Leo Clarance

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- MB

I called ahead with a specific vehicle in mind. The staff had the vehicle ready for me to test drive when I arrived. I was happy with my trade in value and the purchase process was very easy. Even after I purchased the vehicle and was ready to drive off the lot the salesman stopped me to ensure I had the tool kit for the vehicle and since I did not he went and got one for me. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Mazzone

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Gee10

Fantastic customer service! Nick took time to bring a vehicle to my location for my family and I to look at. His expertise and knowledge made the process so easy. We thank him and the team for their time and efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Mazzone

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman,nick mazzone,friendly,honest!!!"

- Jeff4092

Colonial dodge treated me like a king.i was looking for a new dodge pickup,i hadnt bought one for 5 yrs.my salesman,,nick mazzone found me a beautiful 2018 blk dodge pickup to suit my needs an budget.honest,friendly, a man of his word,i would highly recommend colonial dodge.sales mgr. Tim and finance man eddie were awesome to. Thank you guys,jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nicholas Mazzone

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Malak32113

Between Nick, Tim and Eddie... the expierence I had at Colonial was AMAZING! From when I walked in the door till the day I left with the keys to my new vehicle. They went above and beyond to make this deal! I’m definitely going back, and I’m recommending to anyone that is looking for a car to go here! Thanks guys!!! Love my new Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nicholas Mazzone

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great wxperience"

- Eddie

Hi came here looking for a fun car but also wanted to move some stuff with it and chose a Durango SRT. The salesman was terrific and everyone I encountered was nice and helpful. I truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great, honest people"

- dave

We had a great buying experience. The negotiation was easy. Service after purchase was and still is excellent. Nick is still helping me understand my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nicholas Mazzone

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,227

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,655

2018 Ram 2500

$51,999

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,841

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,125

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,454

2018 Ram Promaster City

$22,713