About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Cronin.
Tim Cronin
Tim Cronin, General Sales Manager, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Tim Cronin

General Sales Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

189 Reviews of Tim Cronin

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence "

- Sean

Just super impressed with this dealership all round. With quarterbacks like Nic you folks are all set. Selling cars is not easy. I used to do it I know! Through every touchpoint of your organization you delivered a great customer purchasing experience. Thank you everyone for getting me behind the Shaker 11:10 :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From 300 to Ram1500"

- Phill60

After looking online and seeing a nice truck Leo was welcoming and did everything he could to help me in the process of buying my dream truck and I couldn't be happier with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tam 1500"

- Bevelyn

Nick was easy and informative about the Ram 1500 i was interested in. No pressure and great to work with, certainly worth the trip and i will 100% buy another vehicle from Colonial Hudson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nicholas Mazzone

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram guy 1500"

- doug kerns

It was a great experience I’ve ever had Leo made it so easy and smooth thank you so much from Dave jr to Leo and Eddie you guys made it very easy also thank you Tim and bob the runner for bringing my truck me to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Camby20

Had a great experience buying from colonial and Nick. They worked with me to find the right truck with the right payment. Woukd recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Mazzone

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and courteous "

- GandAMolling

I really enjoy coming to this dealership. This is my second purchase over the last 2 years, and I have enjoyed both experiences. Professional, friendly and get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty, David Worth, Nicholas Mazzone , David Hollis - Tech, Dan Burke

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention/communication w. salesperson and mgr"

- durangofan

Even though I did not end up leasing a new Dodge vehicle from this dealership, Since I got a much better deal at another one. It was a pleasure to work with Nick M. and Tim. Very friendly and professional. Kept me informed and texted me appropriately and explained their deal clearly and patiently in person. I recommend them. Best of luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Mazzone

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Difficult situation made easy...."

- ShellyG

They made my experience easy, I was upside down quite a bit in a vehicle I didn't feel safe in where winter is approaching. Tim and Jerell were very helpful. Tim is a honest guy and Jerell is very knowledgeable...I really wanted a Grand Cherokee and we weren't sure if it would work with my current situation, well they did it, they made it work! I have never been into a dealership where all the employees are down to earth, funny and can hold a normal conversation without feeling you're just a number in their dealership. Thanks Guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Jerell Difuvio

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Minivan

I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles during my life and this was truly the most painful. Horrendous lack of communication and product knowledge. I purchased a 2018 Pacifica Limited and the on board vacuum was not installed during prep. When I questioned the sales person (Jarell) he said the bag which actually contained the vacuum was “just accessories.” It wasn’t. He also had very little understanding of the technology of the vehicle. I also was extremely dismayed to find significant wheel marks left in the pillar trim from the prep detail when I got it in sunlight. You don’t “wheel” those! That can’t be fixed! I also never received a survey I’m guessing due to the fact that I responded to the GM’s email explaining that no, I would not be rating them well. So obviously, you can’t trust those numbers. Were it not for the fact that no other dealer had this exact vehicle, I certainly would not have purchased here. And I definitely won’t return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerell Difuvio

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Tracy Berry

Leo Calarence did a great job selling me a car at a fair price and working with me to get it all done quickly. He was responsive to texts and calls and got back to me right away. He really cares that I was happy and for what I wanted. The manager Tim Cronin was fantastic as well dealing with my trade in, and was flexible with me. I will bring my car in for service here for sure. I can’t speak highly enough of Leo, Tim and the sales department here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$51,999

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,454

2018 Ram Promaster City

$22,713

2018 Chrysler 300

$35,622

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,960

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,785