About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Eberhardt.
Tim Eberhardt
Tim Eberhardt, Sales Consultant, Davis Acura
4.6

Tim Eberhardt

Sales Consultant

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Tim Eberhardt

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Baoyhe1981

Today I just looking a use car !went I walk-in Davis Acura !The dealer very nice and good device!i like it!g g g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Jan 16, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We wish you all the best!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Craigmdx

Everyone was polite and friendly and went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied. Very speedy approval process and delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for leaving this note about Tim and Eric! We wish you many happy miles with your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact us for anything in the future.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth staff"

- Figgy

My salesman was down to earth, the financial people did everything in there power to get me the best deal and the sales manager was very helpful in finalizing my paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this note about the staff at Davis Acura. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Deirdrelovesacuras12

I purchased a vehicle in December of 2017 and it was a great experience. Tim was very pleasant and helpful in my car buying process. I always purchase vehicles from this dealership and recommend to others if they also love Acuras as I do to at least check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Brunetti, John Roche

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tim, John and Janice. Our team goes out of their way to ensure that our customers have a stress free buying experience. We wish you all the best with your vehicle!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- Mo4better

Tim Eberhardt and John went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Both John and Tim were very helpful and lowered their price for much lower than other dealers to make the deal happen. This was a surprise gift to my wife, so they allowed me to keep my trade in car until Xmas passed so that my wife wouldn’t know that I had traded her car. They even provided me with a bow which topped the Xmas gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roche

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your kind words about Tin and John! We hope that your wife loved her Christmas gift! Thank you for making us a part of your special transaction. We wish your family all the best!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time's a charm"

- Dave A

This is our third purchase from Davis Acura and I couldn't be happier with my new-for-me 2015 Acura RDX. Tim was very laid back and let us take our time and drive 3 vehicles before deciding that the RDX was for us. We did shop around but saved Davis for last because we knew we would find something good there. We will definitely heading back when my wife is ready for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and wish you many happy years in your RDX!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Arlind84

Very good dealership. Satisfied with the purchase. I had the car serviced at the dealer and very satisfied with the service. I will recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with both sales and service here at Davis Acura! Please feel free to reach out at anytime!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Stef

Stop by the dealership to look at what cars were available. Tim Eberhardt was awesome. He took his time and worked with me and I was able to drive off in my new car. Thanks Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tim. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- TLX

Tim made a car deal a very pleasant experience ,when they are not always that way!will definitely be back to Davis for future purchases ! Thank you to Ed Riley for helping with the little glitch and everyone who helped with my purchase , love my TLX !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Janice Brunetti, Jaime D'Ambra, John Roche , Diane 5 star service

Nov 21, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Davis Acura! It was our pleasure to assist you with this purchase! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything in the future!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- ACURABUYER

Tim and the Davis Acura team were excellent to work with. They made the overall buying experience very comfortable and easy. I will recommend them to family and friends for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Brunetti , Ms Sacchi

Nov 10, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850