Mario Echevarria
Mario Echevarria at Davis Acura

Mario Echevarria

Finance Manager

Davis Acura

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy
Langhorne, PA 19047

4.9
277 Reviews
4.9

277 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

277 Reviews of Mario Echevarria

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most pleasant experience my wife and I have ever had buying a car. We live 2 hrs away in Wilkes-Barre, PA. We had the pleasure of dealing with Evan Gill,mostly by text and phone calls, my son a More

by brkrrt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Evan Gill

Jun 15, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very lucky to have Evan as apart of our team and appreciate you taking the time to give him a shout out!

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most pleasant experience ever buying new car Evan Gill was fantastic, will definitely return, so easy, no pressure, did Most of deal over the phone, due to living approximately 100 miles away. More

by brkrrt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Evan Gill

Jun 15, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the trip in to work with us! Evan is most certainly an asset to our team and we are grateful for the kind words!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan and Mario are the best! Pleasure to work with and always go above and beyond! More

by Morawski4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Gill

Jun 02, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan was simply awesome to work with! He made my car buying experience efficient and simple! He got me a great deal on my trade and explained different avenues for me to go in with honest More

by Christine.coccio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roche, Evan Gill

May 29, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you, Christine! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura.

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Davis Acura is the only Acura that I would buy my car. I bought and owned an Acura since 2003. Although friends say that I should shop around but I don’t because I have confidence in Davis Acura sales and More

by ELEWIS0609
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Davis Acura. It's great to hear that Ed was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is extremely professional and knowledgable. There is tremendous attention to detail. Evan was fantastic! More

by Tom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Gill

May 01, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Tom. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Davis Acura was a very nice dealership. Very well kept and everyone there was very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pre owned car or a new Acura. More

by Stephenplenski
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McDaniel

Apr 29, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback.

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased 3 cars with Davis Acura but my most recent purchase was the best experience by far. All thanks to Evan Gill! He is an excellent and professional salesperson. He took the time to explain all th More

by ayelletyaron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Gill

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless experience fast efficient friendly Will definitely try and use them for next car purchase More

by NWILLIAMS10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McDaniel

Nov 19, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Davis Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Ed Riley General Sales Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1301

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Anthony was professional and informative. You could tell that he was proud of the Acura and wanted me to be happy with my new Acura Integra! The ent More

by Pat
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Strazzeri

Oct 23, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Pat, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Anthony, Mario, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Ed Riley General Sales Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1301

1
...

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $35,488
2021 Acura RDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,350
2024 Acura RDX
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $71,050
2024 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $34,998
2021 Acura RDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $10,488
2016 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive