Evan Gill
Evan Gill at Davis Acura
Refer Me

Evan Gill

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Davis Acura

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
5.0
107 Reviews
5.0

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Evan Gill

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan and Mario are the best! Pleasure to work with and always go above and beyond! More

by Morawski4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Echevarria

Jun 02, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan was simply awesome to work with! He made my car buying experience efficient and simple! He got me a great deal on my trade and explained different avenues for me to go in with honest More

by Christine.coccio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roche, Mario Echevarria

May 29, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you, Christine! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura.

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Davis Acura is the only Acura that I would buy my car. I bought and owned an Acura since 2003. Although friends say that I should shop around but I don’t because I have confidence in Davis Acura sales and More

by ELEWIS0609
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Davis Acura. It's great to hear that Ed was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan Gill , Ed Riley and everyone at Davis Acura are attentive and professional. Whenever I have any questions or concerns, it’s always handled with care and respect. Thank you for going the extra mil More

by MSPHILLY66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley

May 17, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the GREAT feedback, and taking the time to comment on your experience!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is extremely professional and knowledgable. There is tremendous attention to detail. Evan was fantastic! More

by Tom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Echevarria

May 01, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Tom. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing an Acura RDX from Tim at Davis Acura, and I must say it was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Tim's professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor m More

by Amanda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Hi Amanda: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Tim had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Davis Acura!

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan is the best! He helped me pick out a car and made the car shopping experience awesome! More

by Kylejmoench
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Strazzeri

Feb 12, 2024

Davis Acura responded

Kyle, Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Evan and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased 3 cars with Davis Acura but my most recent purchase was the best experience by far. All thanks to Evan Gill! He is an excellent and professional salesperson. He took the time to explain all th More

by ayelletyaron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Echevarria

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Acura purchased from this dealer. Very happy with the dealership. Feels comfortable and welcoming. Always had good experiences with the service department. More

by KS14
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morris

Nov 19, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Davis Acura. 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Ed Riley General Sales Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1301

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caphil is the best! Thorough process every single time and he's always so kind and answers all of my questions. More

by jzettler1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caphil Sooknanan

Nov 09, 2023

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Caphil and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! 2023 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

1
...

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $32,790
2024 Acura Integra
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,350
2024 Acura RDX
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $71,050
2024 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $11,619
2016 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $31,498
2021 Acura RDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive