About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Roche.
John Roche
John Roche, Pre Owned Manager, Davis Acura
not yet rated

John Roche

Pre Owned Manager

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of John Roche

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Jcap

Steve Felker and John Roche were very helpful in getting me into an RDX. I would call Steve without hesitation when I buy another Acura. He was upfront and honest and called me back after my first visit to see if he could answer any additional questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Felker Jr

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience working with Steve and John. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had such a great purchase experience at Davis Acura. We wish you all the best!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Deirdrelovesacuras12

I purchased a vehicle in December of 2017 and it was a great experience. Tim was very pleasant and helpful in my car buying process. I always purchase vehicles from this dealership and recommend to others if they also love Acuras as I do to at least check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Brunetti, Tim Eberhardt

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tim, John and Janice. Our team goes out of their way to ensure that our customers have a stress free buying experience. We wish you all the best with your vehicle!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- Mo4better

Tim Eberhardt and John went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Both John and Tim were very helpful and lowered their price for much lower than other dealers to make the deal happen. This was a surprise gift to my wife, so they allowed me to keep my trade in car until Xmas passed so that my wife wouldn’t know that I had traded her car. They even provided me with a bow which topped the Xmas gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Eberhardt

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your kind words about Tin and John! We hope that your wife loved her Christmas gift! Thank you for making us a part of your special transaction. We wish your family all the best!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- TLX

Tim made a car deal a very pleasant experience ,when they are not always that way!will definitely be back to Davis for future purchases ! Thank you to Ed Riley for helping with the little glitch and everyone who helped with my purchase , love my TLX !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Janice Brunetti, Tim Eberhardt, Jaime D'Ambra , Diane 5 star service

Nov 21, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Davis Acura! It was our pleasure to assist you with this purchase! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850