Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Birtles.
Scott Birtles
Scott Birtles, General Manager | Dealer Manager, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.8

Scott Birtles

General Manager | Dealer Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hello: I am the General Manager of Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. Thank you for checking out my page. First and foremost I would like to say that I am proud of all of our staff for the job they do helping people buy cars and keeping them up to date in our service area. I thank them for all the hard work. Second and as important I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and I hope we exceed your expectations. Have fun when you visit. Shopping for a car can be enjoyable and that is our goal. I can be reached at (401)499-3295 (my personal cell) if you need my assistance. Thanks again. Scott

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leadership

Client Guidance

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

152 Reviews of Scott Birtles

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer!!"

- SueD

I have been leasing cars from Herb Chambers for almost 30 yrs and I always feel welcome by the staff. It’s a very comfortable and professional atmosphere which makes buying a car more enticing. John Michell was the icing on the cake. He knew what I wanted and got the job done. I will refer family and friends to John without hesitation. Thank you to Herb Chanbers and John for showing appreciating to a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, John Mitchell

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pro fighter on the GOOO!!"

- TeamYayyoo

I had an amazing experience from start to finish. Rancier Matos, Kyle Jones, and scott Birtles General Manager was a complete pleasure to deal with. A salesman that pays attention to the customer. Thank you to him I got one of safest cars on the road and he worked with me to keep within my budget! He went above and beyond. I’m happy. I have already recommended 2 friends who are looking for first cars for their children. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and courteous. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rancier Matos , Kyle Jones

May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

TeamYayyoo; Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable,price was good"

- Steadyeddy24

I like the car,the sales rep explain everything in detail,the price was good,felt comfortable at the place,look forward to doing business there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes , Kamiya flakes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team "

- Nick ‘15 BMW

I just had the best car buying experience ever. My saleswoman Kamiya is new to the team but not new to the game. This young lady was nice,courteous,professional and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. She went above and beyond to make sure I got the car that I wanted. Everyone was great,the manager Scott,the finance guy Kyle and especially my main man Alex who delivered the car to me and took it for the inspection. You got a great team over here Herb!!! And the popcorn is pretty good too..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya,Kyle,Alex

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New HRV"

- New HRV LX

Ara was very professional ,down to earth person with outstanding concerns in helping me choose a vehicle. He spent time with me through the whole buying process. I would recommend him to other friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Ara Yaghsizian , Laura internet

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jon1183

John was patient and knowledgeable. He made a typically frustrating experience fast and easy. I absolutely recommend him as a salesman. 5 stars all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, John Mitchell

Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Jon; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Jane Larsen® Keller Williams Realty

Professional & Friendly staff. I interacted with several employees there during the time my car was serviced. I always do my maintenance at this Honda dealership. I’m treated with respect and pay a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Barkouchi, Tim Islip, Colby Ferreira, Miguel Nebot, Evan Zompa , Service was efficiently & pleasant atmosphere.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-free car buying!!!"

- DCG

John and Laura helped me in my most recent car buying excursion. My car had been totaled and I was stressed out trying to find a reliable car in my budget range. Going to other dealerships was a nightmare. I first called for information on some cars I saw online and Laura gave me all the information I asked for and set up an appointment for me to come in. She was so nice and informative! She set me up with John who took all my concerns into consideration and found me an amazing car that checked all my boxes and was in my price range! I took it to my mechanic who said it’s been very well taken care of by previous owners and by the dealership who made sure it was in tip top shape to sell. Thank you for making what is usually a stressful situation easy and stress free! All of the managers who helped in the process (two Scott’s and another John) and Emilio in finance were friendly, professional and very accommodating. A+ everyone! I would trust Laura, John and the rest of the Herb Chambers team with my car and my business from here on out! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, Ask for Ara!"

- mlaskowski

My wife and I came in on a busy Saturday morning to trade in my lease and look to lease a new Honda. Ara greeted us before we got in and helped me find my next car in the color and trim I wanted. It was an easy process after that. Thanks again Ara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mitchell and this whole dealership is top notch"

- Tomcxb

I’ve putchased many cars from this dealer and John specifically - class act every time!!! John has always gone above and beyond and Adriel, tommy and Scott are always a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, John Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069