Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Birtles.
Scott Birtles
Scott Birtles at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Scott Birtles

General Manager | Dealer Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hello: I am the General Manager of Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. Thank you for checking out my page. First and foremost I would like to say that I am proud of all of our staff for the job they do helping people buy cars and keeping them up to date in our service area. I thank them for all the hard work. Second and as important I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and I hope we exceed your expectations. Have fun when you visit. Shopping for a car can be enjoyable and that is our goal. I can be reached at (401)499-3295 (my personal cell) if you need my assistance. Thanks again. Scott

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leadership

Client Guidance

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

193 Reviews of Scott Birtles

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian at Herb Chamber's service dept is exceptional. My..."

- pandatracks000

Brian at Herb Chamber's service dept is exceptional. My entire experience was smooth and painless. He is friendly and fully aware of everything around him. Which is great customer service in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Brian offers five-star service to you and helps keep your vehicle in top shape! We appreciate you choosing our team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! See you next time!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Sam and the team! To the point,..."

- esylvia

Awesome experience with Sam and the team! To the point, fair, and incredibly nice! Funny personalities and make you feel confident in making your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Aljallad

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy overall experience, there was one bump in..."

- Claflin.caroline

Quick and easy overall experience, there was one bump in the road that was corrected quickly as well. It was an overall good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet, Kamiya Flakes

May 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We're so glad to hear everything worked out! Thanks for your feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a call from Homero Lima advising me that with..."

- LKS

I received a call from Homero Lima advising me that with the current promotion, I could possibly get into the 2021 Pilot, and save on the payments. I immediately made a appointment with Homero for Monday, April 19, 2021. I have purchased several Hondas via Homero, Four Accords, and this is the second Pilot. Just as with each of the previous vehicles, Homero made the experience SEAMLESS. I know he keeps an eye on his client's accounts, and always looks to keep them informed, and satisfied. He is consistent, and I buy from no one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima, Bill Panaccione

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks so much for the great five-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience working with Homero! Your continued trust in our team makes us feel so thankful and we are lucky to have you as a loyal customer! We appreciate you coming to check out our Hondas and hope you love this new Pilot! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, friendly staff, efficiently met my..."

- arleen_mendez

Excellent service, friendly staff, efficiently met my requests. Salesman Ara was courteous & friendly while maintaining his professional during the whole business transaction. From the finance department I was kept well informed of the process & was determined to make me happy ! Thank you Emilio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Ara Yaghsizian

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Herb Chambers of Seekonk was excellent ...."

- slavinkathleen

My experience at Herb Chambers of Seekonk was excellent . I dealt with Ara . Ara was very helpful, professional & patient. He made it all happen return phone calls and I left last night with a three-year lease very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Danielle Samoorian, Ara Yaghsizian , I apologize I cannot remember the guys name that showed me the inside of the car all the bells and whistle’s

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had an awesome experience with Ryan. He..."

- Maria

My husband and I had an awesome experience with Ryan. He was very knowledgeable and understanding. We also liked the fact that he wasn’t pushy. He asked us what we were shopping for, what would fit our needs, he gave us options and then gave us the time we needed to review the information presented to us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Ryan Burns

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great..."

- Coach D

Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great employees, great environment. I didn’t think I was going to be able to walk out of there in a 2021 Honda Pilot but I did. I give a 10 out of 10. I’m happy with my new car. Thank you! I will always refer my friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is awesome. Knowledgeable and attentive. We worked..."

- Rongburns

Ryan is awesome. Knowledgeable and attentive. We worked out a deal and it was a very pleasant experience. Thank You herb chambers for all you do. Very safe and comfortable feeling during these times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Ryan Burns , Liz in internet sales

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a complete pleasure to do business with Herb..."

- Joedrums3

Always a complete pleasure to do business with Herb Chambers of Seekonk! We have purchased 3 Honda’s from you in the last 36 months, all of which are almost at end of lease. We definitely will be back to lease again when Leases are finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive