Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Jones.
Tim Jones
Tim Jones at Covert Hutto
not yet rated

Tim Jones

Internet Sales Consultant

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tim Jones

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Racecar678

Covert Hutto has always been an excellent customer experience. Have purchased 3 trucks here and won't buy anywhere else. Always on top of their game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint in Service

Apr 15, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you have always enjoyed your experiences with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Someone knowing what knowing what you are talking about."

- midnight rider bk

Best service advisor I have ever had anywhere hands down. Called and told her my problem, she told me to get it there when I could. Just wanted to say thanks to Mindy Keith. Thanks Mindy, Bryan Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Keith

Feb 26, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Bryan, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Mindy is an excellent service adviser and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Best, Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- tsimo5

Tim was amazing and he made the process of purchasing a new car stress free. I came in with an idea of what type of vehicle and I wanted and he gave me the pros and cons without any pressure. I ended up getting a vehicle that better suited me and my needs. Both Tim and Brad were amazing to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad LarRoche

Oct 16, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to know you were given such a great experience by our staff! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 2500HD"

- Camaro man

Tim&the guys were excellent I told what I wanted. & what I wanted to pay they met my wants ,with no problems at all . I am a very happy customer I tried to deal with other Chevy dealers but Covert was the best thanks & have a good day. Danny Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Lebens

January 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car is a stressful task, but you guys made it..."

- CRAZY0719

Buying a car is a stressful task, but you guys made it easy for us. thanks again. we love Chevy's and Fords......so im sure we will be back. Mike English

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was a smooth transaction and overall great experience...."

- hotrod209

It was a smooth transaction and overall great experience. The sales staff that I worked with (Tim Jones & Brandon Lopez) were very professional and did not try to over sell or push me into buying, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopez

January 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Tim is great, and I will recommend him to all family and..."

- kendall1975

Tim is great, and I will recommend him to all family and friends. Tim did a great job of getting us the perfect vehicle and deal that fit our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have bought many cars over my 33 years of driving. ..."

- dwehrheim

I have bought many cars over my 33 years of driving. This by far was the best experience I have ever had. I requested information over the internet initially and the rest of the communication was through email. Tim was the most responsive of all the dealerships I contacted. He went out of his way to find the right car for our family. He did not give up when the car on the lot did not have the proper interior color that we were looking for. He looked outside of his dealership and then got the car in the same day. The price was awesome and he also got me the best interest rate. Tim went above and beyond and I will recommend everyone I know to Covert Hutto and Tim Jones. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jones

May 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Tim did a wonderful job working with me on my trade and..."

- khammock98

Tim did a wonderful job working with me on my trade and locating and negotiating the price of my Chevrolet Sonic. I would highly recommend Covert Hutto to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jones

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (915 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,700

2019 Ford F-150

$55,700

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $22,800

2019 Ford F-150

$22,800

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,500

2019 Ford F-150

$23,500

2019 Ford F-150

$49,400

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,683

2019 Ford F-150

$93,683

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,683

2019 Ford F-150

$93,683

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,900

2019 Ford F-150

$25,900

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,373

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,373