About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Jones.
Tim Jones
Tim Jones, Internet Sales Consultant, Covert Hutto
not yet rated

Tim Jones

Internet Sales Consultant

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Tim Jones

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- tsimo5

Tim was amazing and he made the process of purchasing a new car stress free. I came in with an idea of what type of vehicle and I wanted and he gave me the pros and cons without any pressure. I ended up getting a vehicle that better suited me and my needs. Both Tim and Brad were amazing to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad LarRoche

Oct 16, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to know you were given such a great experience by our staff! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 2500HD"

- Camaro man

Tim&the guys were excellent I told what I wanted. & what I wanted to pay they met my wants ,with no problems at all . I am a very happy customer I tried to deal with other Chevy dealers but Covert was the best thanks & have a good day. Danny Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Lebens

January 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car is a stressful task, but you guys made it..."

- CRAZY0719

Buying a car is a stressful task, but you guys made it easy for us. thanks again. we love Chevy's and Fords......so im sure we will be back. Mike English

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was a smooth transaction and overall great experience...."

- hotrod209

It was a smooth transaction and overall great experience. The sales staff that I worked with (Tim Jones & Brandon Lopez) were very professional and did not try to over sell or push me into buying, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopez

January 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Tim is great, and I will recommend him to all family and..."

- kendall1975

Tim is great, and I will recommend him to all family and friends. Tim did a great job of getting us the perfect vehicle and deal that fit our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have bought many cars over my 33 years of driving. ..."

- dwehrheim

I have bought many cars over my 33 years of driving. This by far was the best experience I have ever had. I requested information over the internet initially and the rest of the communication was through email. Tim was the most responsive of all the dealerships I contacted. He went out of his way to find the right car for our family. He did not give up when the car on the lot did not have the proper interior color that we were looking for. He looked outside of his dealership and then got the car in the same day. The price was awesome and he also got me the best interest rate. Tim went above and beyond and I will recommend everyone I know to Covert Hutto and Tim Jones. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jones

May 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Tim did a wonderful job working with me on my trade and..."

- khammock98

Tim did a wonderful job working with me on my trade and locating and negotiating the price of my Chevrolet Sonic. I would highly recommend Covert Hutto to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jones

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,988

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$16,801

2011 Ford Explorer

$15,220

2012 Ford F-150

$13,846

2015 Ford F-150

$26,453

2012 Ford F-250

$38,480

2012 Honda Accord

$11,415

2015 Honda Civic

$19,968