Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Katt.
Tim Katt
Tim Katt at Walker Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Katt

Guru of the Automotive World

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I make dreams come true...

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fiesta to F-750

Among a few other things, I was raised to know that you never put someone in a Truck that won't do the Job!

View more specialties & trainings

85 Reviews of Tim Katt

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, great price, in and out in 2 hours. There is a..."

- MMILLER46 Verified Customer

Great car, great price, in and out in 2 hours. There is a 25 word minimum on this review. I’m eating up space to submit review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Katt took great care of me in purchase of my..."

- Ronnice2014 Verified Customer

Tim Katt took great care of me in purchase of my certified escape. He was very knowledgeable and made it fun and seem less. Harry Rumberger facilitated our finance package and warranty. He was very nice to work with and had a great sense of humor. Plus....I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Rumberger

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and fast. My sales person Tim Katt has a..."

- JOHN@ONESTOPKITCHENS.COM Verified Customer

Very friendly and fast. My sales person Tim Katt has a great personality and was easy to work with. Would recommend Walker Ford to anyone looking for fast,friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Tim in sales..."

- parkourfox12

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Tim in sales assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle for me, and ensured I would be absolutely satisfied before we began paperwork. He even went as far as to recommend shopping for insurance, which saved me quite a bit of money on my auto plan. Mickey in finances explained every line of my contract, and answered any and all of my questions in a concise and comprehensive manner. They worked with me to get the best deal on my trade in, and I left very satisfied with my new vehicle in a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely recommend the excellent team at Walker Ford for their outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Alperstein, Ryan Holcomb

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a Ford man and Walker is Ford! I currently have 3..."

- David Wiley Verified Customer

I am a Ford man and Walker is Ford! I currently have 3 Fords from Walker and have purchased approximately 20 over the years from there. They really take good care of me when buying and for servicing. Thank God Walker Ford is there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Walker Ford has always treated us like..."

- mputman4970 Verified Customer

Great service. Walker Ford has always treated us like family. From Tim and Miss Denise in sales to Mike in service we always get great service and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Great to hear! Thanks for coming in and we look forward to having you back sometime soon!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from the moment you drive on to the..."

- 2coyotes

Excellent Service from the moment you drive on to the lot! They go above and beyond to make sure the customer's needs are fully met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Walker Ford responded

We're so glad you had an excellent service experience working with our team! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME Experience as Always! Tim Katt (Salesperson),..."

- Firemedic176

AWESOME Experience as Always! Tim Katt (Salesperson), Danny Eylward (Sales Mananger) and Harry Rumberger (Finance Manager) are simply the BEST. We arrived at Walker Ford at 10am and left in a brand new 2021 Ford Explorer XLT at 1pm. Walker Ford's Staff (Family) is the best always. This is our 3rd Ford and we are Walker Ford Customers for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Rumberger, Danny Eylward

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership,great friendly service advisors! Its..."

- APRILWOOD30 Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership,great friendly service advisors! Its always nice clean lot with clean cars! I bought a pre owned about 5 yrs ago,and now upgraded with Tim Katt great salesman! Walker is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the 4+ star rating and shout out for Tim! We hope you enjoy your upgrade and look forward to working with you again.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just go to Walker Ford I trust everybody that works..."

- gleone2222 Verified Customer

I just go to Walker Ford I trust everybody that works there always happy Mr ivy Tim Harry Danny they were all great I was out the door in an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and shout-outs for the Walker Ford team! We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,145
2020 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $47,875
2021 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,620
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,210
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $47,050
2021 Ford Transit-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,600
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD