Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Murray.
Mike Murray
Mike Murray at Walker Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Murray

Master Certified Service Advisor

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

178 Reviews of Mike Murray

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication between Michael and I, the vehicle..."

- SABOWMAN128 Verified Customer

Great communication between Michael and I, the vehicle had a noise in the front wheels, they checked all the components and could not find anything that was wrong, they changed the oil and filter, rotated the tires and checked all the fluids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer friendly, knowledgeable and work is always done..."

- BMARTIN167 Verified Customer

Customer friendly, knowledgeable and work is always done right. Was kept informed on status of work being done. Any questions were immediately answered and even repaired parts were shown and explained why they failed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I brought my boss's Ford Expedition King Cab to..."

- Boettner Verified Customer

When I brought my boss's Ford Expedition King Cab to Walker Ford in November 2020 Shelly and Michael Murray were very helpful in getting a recall item handled quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service has been excellent on every visit. I just..."

- KATHYL Verified Customer

The service has been excellent on every visit. I just moved to the area and I'm glad to have found a great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Work was done on time and at..."

- BallaEnterprises Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Work was done on time and at the price they quoted. Very happy with the overall experience will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us and leaving a 5-star review! Our staff will appreciate the kind words. If there is more we can do for you in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have used Walker Ford for maintenance on our vehicles..."

- ckh845@aol.com Verified Customer

Have used Walker Ford for maintenance on our vehicles over several years. Also have purchased several over the years. Hope to continue using your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the perfect review! Our team appreciates your business and will continue to serve you to the best of our ability. Have a wonderful day!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been happy with the service for my vehicle since I..."

- PLEASMW Verified Customer

I have been happy with the service for my vehicle since I bought my car 18 months ago; and, this time was no different. I appreciate it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for reviewing us and rating us 5 stars! Let us know when you’re ready for your next service!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Walker..."

- CHOCOHOLIC247 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Walker Ford. Superb service! These people are the real deal. They care for you long after they sold the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Cox

Nov 19, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for coming back to shop with us again! One of our goals is to match the right car to the right client, and we’re happy to hear that. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is friendly and polite. The dealership is clean...."

- CANDY2140 Verified Customer

Staff is friendly and polite. The dealership is clean. It's comfortable to wait there because of coffee and TV. Having the option of using shuttle if you can't wait is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our dealership and friendly staff. We look forward to serving you again soon!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service people who want to help you get in and..."

- LOBWEDGE Verified Customer

Friendly service people who want to help you get in and out. Was only there for 1 hour and was on my way home to get my day going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thanks so much for the review. This is what we love to hear! Thanks again for choosing Walker Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,636

2020 Ford Explorer

$41,636

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,562

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,562

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $17,988

2017 Ford Edge

$17,988

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,262

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,262

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $40,757

2020 Ford F-250

$40,757

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,163

2020 Ford F-150

$41,163