Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Murray.
Tim Murray
Tim Murray at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Murray | Page 2

Lane Service Advisor

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Tim Murray

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- gary

Tim Murray is always on the ball -- prompt and done well. He reviews what I need and follows through. If more is needed, he contacts me, and I know it is really needed. When i go there for service, my car and I are treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cohan, Sam Chads

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service Appt"

- K.M.

This was our first time going to Jim Coleman for service of our Honda and it was painless! Pulled right up and was greeted and checked-in. Service began promptly and a team member checked in with me periodically to update me on the status. A big plus is that the waiting room is spacious with coffee, vending machines, television, wi-fi and clean restrooms! I will definitely continue to use Jim Coleman for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and polite "

- Kimke

I waited for 5-10 min to talk to at the service desk. They did not rush me and listened to me. Each time I called about my car the service dept was very polite and updated me on the work being done. Very pleased, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service desk

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People interactions were good. Some issues with the vehile i"

- scttbow

Our interactions with the personaell were great. We have had 8 issues with the vehicle in the first 24 hours. So we have to bring the car back due to these issues to be repaired, adjusted or replaced within the first week. That is an annoyance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Proscia , Jonathon Scruggs, Alex (Sales Manager)

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- doc2909

Tim and the folks in the service department went well out of their way to make our visit as fast and easy as possible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cohan

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- HondaMD

Great service every time I come here. In and out very quickly. The new customer waiting area was sorely needed. Now the experience is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda Dealer"

- Newtruck12*

I’ve been a customer here since 2012. The service is always honest and excellent. Tim is the best. Ravi sold me my first Pilot and I’m now looking at a Passport with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

Jun 23, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the marvelous feedback. We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us at Jim Coleman Honda. We're thrilled to hear that Tim and Ravi provided you with outstanding service and always take great care of you. We will be sure to pass this wonderful feedback along to them. Thank you for the kind review and your continued patronage. We can't wait to see you next time. Enjoy your week!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"a Nightmare "

- KirstanS

Worst service department we have ever dealt with. They do NOT stand behind their product! Very unprofessional unorganized staff with major lack of communication skills. Be ready to be given the run around and taken advantage of. Your better off just not purchasing from them period, if you do have a mechanic ready. Piss poor customer service. It’s super convenient for them to be extremely vague on the “warranties” they offer I’ll just leave it at that. They Truly tarnish the reputation I thought Honda strives for. Don’t waste your time or money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Seely, James Artis

May 23, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hello, My name is Andy Herbert and I am the Internet Manager at Jim Coleman Honda. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry to learn that your encounter with us was not a positive one. We apologize for this and would like to further address this matter with you. If it is not too much to ask could you please reach out directly to me at aherbert@jimcolemanauto.…, I would greatly appreciate the chance to further discuss your experience with you. One of my responsibilities is to address the concern and/or complaints our customers may have. We truly do appreciate your feedback, for both good and bad it is one of our greatest tools to further improve our guests' experience as well as better ourselves. I hope to hear from you. Thank you very much in advance. Andy Herbert

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!! "

- RDHonda

Everytime I bring my car in for a service its a quick, easy and painful experience! Skylar has helped me a few times and he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Webb , Skylar

May 09, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you always have a great experience with us. We're thrilled our team always provides you excellent service and Skylar was so kind and helpful. We will be sure to pass along this wonderful feedback. We'll see you next time. Enjoy your week!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service and no follow up from management"

- 1975LB

The service department completed an oil change on my car and messed up my drain plug. My car leaked oil for a day before I realized there was a problem. I took my car to another repair shop and was charged to fix the issue and add synthetic oil back into my car. I contacted Jim Coleman’s service shop and provided them with a copy of the repair order from the other shop. When I asked to be reimbursed, I was told that I could get a “service credit.” Not only is that not what I asked for, but I wasn’t able to use a “service credit” to pay for the drain plug and oil replacement to the shop that fixed the issue. After waiting and calling for 2 weeks, not one Service Manager or Director has called me back (even after several messages). I reached out again today and I was told that I would need to speak with Kevin Cohen... the GM! Really.... it’s less than $90 that I’m asking for. Just give me what I am owed and you won’t have to worry about me every visiting your dealership/service shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 23, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hello, My name is Andy Herbert and I am the Internet Manager at Jim Coleman Honda. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so sorry to learn that you experience with us was not to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to bring forward your concerns. We appreciate you making us aware of this and apologize for the matter. If it is not too much to ask could you please reach out directly to me at aherbert@jimcolemanauto.com, I would greatly appreciate the chance to further address your concerns with you. One of my responsibilities is to address any concern and/or complaints that our customers may have. We truly do appreciate the feedback, both good and bad for it is one of our best tools to further improve the experiences of our guests as well as ourselves. Thank you again for taking the time to share this with us. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you very much in advance. Andy Herbert

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540