Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Pritchett.
Tim Pritchett
Tim Pritchett at McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Tim Pritchett

Solution Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Tim Pritchett

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at McKaig! Tim Pritchett helped..."

- RayCB

I had a great experience at McKaig! Tim Pritchett helped me find exactly what I wanted and Brandon McCloskey got me a great rate! They made the process easy, and I left feeling confident that I received a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Cerney, Brandon McCloskey

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove all the way from Mt. Enterprise for the best..."

- Sandra Marler

We drove all the way from Mt. Enterprise for the best service and best deal on a new car. Tim Pritchett was the greatest. Brandon McCloskey was a miricle worker! I LOVE MY NEW 2020 TRAX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Jan 10, 2020

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wow! We appreciate you making the effort to come all the way to McKaig in Gladewater from Mt Enterprise, TX! How many Chevy Dealers did you pass along the way to get to us? We love these great 5 star reviews as they let others know that McKaig really is on a mission to change the car buying experience in East Texas. We have a great team that loves to help others get into the best car, truck or suv for them. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists (no salesmen or saleswomen) will never push product or try to sell you anything other than what is best for you as they make the same thing on whatever you buy. More and more East Texans love this as our Guest Concierge Services and Solution Specialists have no incentive to push one model over another. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to tell others about your McKaig experience. Enjoy your New 2020 Chevy Trax and be sure to let others know where you bought it .... and why! ( : Sincerely, Your For The People East Texas Chevy Dealer McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, Texas 75647 Antique Capital of East Texas

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to go for a new car!!!"

- Randiwiley54

These guys are awesome!!! Super helpful!! Tim Pritchett was who helped me and I have never felt more like family the way he did everything in his power to help me get a new car!!!! Thanks guys!!! Y'all rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Dec 05, 2019

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at McKaig Chevrolet Buick. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Knowledgeable"

- MDR

Tim Pritchett was the first person I met when I visited this dealership in July 2019. I was not ready to purchase at that time, but after visiting with Tim, I knew that when I did decide to buy, it would be from McKaig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson

Dec 04, 2019

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Tim! Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Have a wonderful day!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful a dealership that is actually "For the People""

- vbishop82

We are giving the 5 star review because they worked hard to get us into a dependable economical vehicle my family could afford. We had no credit. They gave us a chance..we are very pleased and appreciative to Mrs.Townsend and the whole crew. Thank you a bunch. Y'all have been a blessing to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is the ABSOLUTE BEST that there is! This was the..."

- Ashley Palmer

Tim is the ABSOLUTE BEST that there is! This was the easiest car buying process that I have encountered. I don’t have the “perfect” credit score and he was able to help me out! He was VERY helpful and not pushy by any means!! If you need a new car and want a super smooth buying experience go see Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Nov 19, 2019

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience at the dealership. The staff was..."

- Chad

We had a good experience at the dealership. The staff was helpful and attentive. Our salesman, Tim Pritchett worked hard to accommodate us in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience buying my first Chevrolet..."

- Lynny

I had such a great experience buying my first Chevrolet at McKaig in Gladewater. Tim Pritchett was very friendly and helpful. He was extremely knowledgeable at helping me decide what I wanted. Jeriamy Schumacher and Brandon McCloskey were great at making it possible. I will be back!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to McKaig Chevrolet Buick! Congrats on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to end!"

- dcarlile2

My sales representative was Tim Pritchett. I first met Tim about three weeks ago, when I decided to stop and look at the new Buicks! He came out to speak to me, seemed very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all my questions. He then asked me to just drive it and see if it was a fit. I did and it was. Oh how I wanted that pretty little SUV. However, my credit was a bit bruised and I had another vehicle financed in my name. So it seemed it was not to be, but wait...Tim called me and said "Have you given up?" Well it seemed a challenge to me! I arrived at that dealership yesterday morning, with my son in tow...I am now the proud owner of my 2019 Buick Encore! Thanks Tim, for not giving up on me nor letting me give up on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Oct 29, 2019

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome dealership "

- Megan m

They were amazing very helpful when asking questions. They were very friendly I would highly recommend them to anyone. Our sales man was the best!!! 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,063

2020 Buick Enclave

$45,063

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,199

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,199

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $42,400

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$42,400

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $26,995

2019 Buick Regal

$26,995

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $58,719

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,719

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,038

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,038

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,226

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,226

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $36,775

2019 Buick Regal

$36,775