Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Regan.
Tim Regan
Tim Regan at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Regan

Sales Manager

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified, Finance School,BSBA in Business

17 Reviews of Tim Regan

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We shop at dealerships where we have relationships. Thank..."

- web1685

We shop at dealerships where we have relationships. Thank you Tim, you have made my wife happy. I will give you another chance I a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

Feb 15, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that your wife is happy with the new vehicle, and we wish you both many happy miles. Come back and see us!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim quickly found the truck I wanted. He communicated..."

- Joe

Tim quickly found the truck I wanted. He communicated with me every step of the way and was super flexible in getting the truck ready for me. Jamie in finance was very helpful and friendly. Great experience at Pappas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

Oct 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Pappas Toyota!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was an amazing salesman! Treated me like family when..."

- hilderbrandmax

Tim was an amazing salesman! Treated me like family when a different dealer didn’t! They will definitely have a repeat customer for life! Dad already said he’ll buy his next truck there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Helmich

Sep 07, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Excellent, news! Glad everything went so smoothly. We enjoyed the experience and couldn't be happier for your latest purchase. Thanks for being a part of the Pappas Toyota family.

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was a great salesman not pushy, very knowledgeable,..."

- Bgraves816

Tim was a great salesman not pushy, very knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Tim took the time to listen and show us every car we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear about your recent experience. It's great to see that Tim helped make your process so smooth!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman "

- Kat

Tim Scanlan was my sales person. I took my time almost 2 months to search for what I felt like was the perfect vehicle for me. Tim was very patient, tolerant and always had a smile. What I like the best is that he was not a pushy hurry up you have to buy this car now. When I first met him I told him I didn’t want that and not once did he push me. Always glad to meet with me. Very good job Tim thank you Kathleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Scanlan

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20,000 mile service"

- Mistermp

As always the service was on time and complete. Each employee I came in contact with was courteous and greeted me with a smile. I have had my cars serviced there many times and have never had a problem with any of the staff beginning with arriving there until I left. Pat Ragan took good care of me and my car. I will continue taking my 2 cars there when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Overkamp, Pat Ragan, Paul Nettler , Beth, Nancy, loran

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car experience"

- Happy Customer

Mike Wagner and Tim Regan are great to work with and did a great job of helping me find a used car for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wagner

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"two cars"

- gregory beckemeier

Bought a Highlander and a Sienna a few months ago. Couldn't be happier. Sales staff was kind and not too pushy. Financing was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McCoy

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a perfect experience for me."

- Chris Meier

My experience was completely positive and I would definitely recommend Pappas Toyota and Tim Regan to my family and friends. Tim was very patient and helpful and answered all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable about their products and made my experience at the dealership wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work always done right"

- Barry C

I will always take my car for maintenance or repair to Pappas Toyota, because of mainly 3 people, 1st Josh Brown ,mechanic, superb mechanic, always fixed or maintained right. 2nd Paul Nettler super nice professional service writer, he knows his stuff.3rd car sales guy named Mark Garner, always nice and friendly, even after the sale, still takes the time to say Hi and see how things are going, great guy to deal with also. I told him what I wanted in a vehicle, and in a matter of days he got us what we needed. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Garner, Glenn Ritter, Pat Ragan, Trudy Scoggins, Paul Nettler

1
1 - 10 of 17 results