About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Spradlin.
Tim Spradlin
Tim Spradlin, Finance Manager, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
5.0

Tim Spradlin

Finance Manager

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me

As a longtime employee of the Jeff Wyler Automotive Family, I am committed to each and every one of our customers being 100% satisfied!

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Tim Spradlin

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Faiz knows the business"

- Puterhed

My experience with Faiz was a positive one. He is a very friendly, respectful, professional person. He truly and sincerely wants to make his customers happy. He found the perfect car for me. I initially went there to look at Jukes but realized they were too small. So, Faiz showed me multiple variations in the Rogue line and I was amazed at the lineup. I ended up getting a beautiful glacier white Rogue Sport Premium with a light tan leather interior! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faiz Tueimeh

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Nefi

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of my 2017 Equinox. Anthony Fishbask is an awesome sales professional. Anthony (Tony) worked very hard for me to get the deal I wanted. I highly recommend customers seek out Tony when interested in making your next car purchase. Did not experience the back and forth haggle as in past car purchases of other local dealerships. Tim Spradlin, finance manager,also made the auto purchase very simple. Highly recommend Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall. Tony Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Fishback

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chevy "

- Chevy123

Blake was very attentive and informative. He made me feel welcome and comfortable with my decision and new purchase. If you're looking for a new car ask for Blake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Thompson

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff very Personable"

- LFG

Josh Ellinger is an exceptionally nice guy and works hard to please his customers. The entire team works well together and they all try hard to make leasing or buying a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ellinger, Kelly King

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- Dove Family

Both Kirstin Raabe and Tim Spardlin were phenomenal. I really did not think my deal was going to happen and they satisfied all of my concerns and made it happen. Kirstin was honest, helpful and persistent to make to sure we were getting the best from the dealership. And, she knows EVERYTHING about Jeeps!!! I can say now that have purchased two Jeep Wranglers and will never own another vehicle. One of the best parts, is that we were able to get this deal completed and out the door in less than two hours!!! Tim and Kirstin are truly awesome!! Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall and Kirstin have my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Raabe

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped just to look! "

- Mimmykimmy86

Stopped in to look at mini vans. Nick was very helpful! Left with a Dodge Caravan. He was awesome with sticking to our budget and not trying to offer things we couldn't afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Frederick

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Spark"

- badcafe010

Everyone is very nice and care about helping you have calm and nice, car buying experience , this my 2nd time buying a new vehicle from Jeff Wyler chevy, was happy with my1st buying experience, that's why I'm a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Thompson

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Without a doubt, the best car purchase I've experienced."

- dwdave

As a professional buyer of 25 years, I take the purchase of MY new vehicle very seriously. I start by researching the product. Download the owner's manual, read and understand all options. YouTube helps. Next I search dealer inventory and enter dealer, vin# and MSRP into excel where I crunch the numbers. Then it's to a dealer to assess trade in value and warm up negotiation skills. Where this gets interesting is.... Well enter Maddie. She was professional from the start, as I'd expect. After negotiating on a vehicle I didn't really like much, I left. It's when I was leaving that the unexpected happened. I heard myself saying " I'm buying from you". I knew she wouldn't waste my time and that she was the type of person I'd like awarding an order. That was late Tuesday and after adjusting search results back at the house I found exactly what I really wanted. A bit of texting, a call or two. Then on Thursday morning I was saying YES YES YES. The vehicle was moved from Lawrenceburg to Batavia same day. I picked it up Friday. Hands down, easy to see, plain and simple, without a doubt the best car purchase I've ever experienced. Needing to put this in perspective... I'd guess the Jeff Wyler business strategy includes attracting, hiring and retaining talent. It's no wonder they've grown so large over the years. And it feels good knowing that I'll be able to go back to Maddie in the future. Thank you Maddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lenhart, Madison Imhoff

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping made simple"

- zumwaltm

I just experienced a total loss on my car, Hayden was sweet and patient and he rewalked me through the whole process making everything easily understood as well as getting me the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Logan

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Smontgomery

Love love love my new car and the staff wer e awesome too! If you need a car this is definitely the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Atrash, Daniel Palmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (1809 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A