About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Triplett.
Tim Triplett
Tim Triplett, Service Advisor, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Tim Triplett

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Tim Triplett

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Of Temecula is always on top."

- Honda CRV Guy

Have enjoyed the service and informative service personnel for many years and recommend this dealership for all your Honda maintenance and repairs. Tim Triplet is the go to guy for all your service needs. Honest and reliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Serrano

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance "

- Hondafamily

Juan is the best service person, very friendly, through and helpfully! Juan has always been there for us and we try to schedule when he works! He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reveles, Juan Serrano

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Sundquist, Willard

I came early to my service appointment and left early.......can't ask for better service than that! I've always had good service at DCH Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV service"

- kcox 1212

Love my Honda dealer. Never an issue when visiting service or sales. They got me in and out of there within an hour and always very courteous and polite. Love the service department crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Capuano, Tim Joyce

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality customer care"

- Allison B.

Russ did a great job making sure car got in and serviced efficiently. He was friendly and helpful. I waited for the vehicle and it was done on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Cardealer1

I’m very happy with DCH Temecula! The service there is awesome! The employees are very honest too. The location is really clean and the bathrooms are really nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Manny

I was just not quite convince that tha trans-fluid is already dirty after 2 years (30k miles) since I bought it as certified used car from the same dealership. As far as I know trans-fluid last for 60k miles. The second time i brought this car for service the agent said the trans-fluid need service because it has 60k miles on it. But, when I mentioned it is acertified used car the agent checked the records of the car and He said okay and that the fluid was changed before selling the car. To my knowledge the trans-fluid last for 60k miles before service. I bought the car with 45k miles on it and the present odometer reading is only 76.7 k miles meaning I just accumulate 31.7 k miles which is less than 60k which is halfway before trans-fluid service to be due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- lorrie

Everyone I have had contact with are always courteous and very accommodating. Russ was very helpful with all my concerns and gave me some good ideas on keeping rodents out of my engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Robert

DCH of Temecula is one of the most honest places!! Every time I go there they greet me with so much respect. They also never try to rip you off like other places do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Serrano

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Ag71

As always, awesome and fast service! I easily was able to make an appointment for the next day with the time I wanted. Nice newly remodeled waiting room with coffee station. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,055

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,155

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360