About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Zetterwall.
Tim Zetterwall
Tim Zetterwall, Sales Consultant, Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Tim Zetterwall

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I Have been in the car business for nearly 6 years and chose Korum Automotive Group because of their commitment to customer service excellence and integrity. I am dedicated to my customers and will always go the extra mile. I am Ford & Lincoln certified and pride myself in knowing my vehicles. Also I know towing and R.V. Dingy towing and what you need to do both properly and safely.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford & Lincoln certified

Towing for trucks with trailers and fifth wheel and vehicle behind your motor home

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Tim Zetterwall

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Day"

- Happy Day 86

Mark & Tim were fantastic with answering all my questions & more. This team made my experience virtually seamless from the start the finish. I would recommend a visit to Korum Ford in Puyallup to see the professionalism & ease to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Angeloni, Steve Smith , Ron

Jan 14, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim was amazing"

- Redhead78

Tim was awesome. Very nice guy. No pressure. He had the car waiting for us, gassed up and ready to go. Will definitely buy from him again!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to see you had an amazing experience with Tim and our team here. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for coming down to see us. Take care and happy holidays!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for all your help!"

- Korum

Tim, Steve, Frank and all the staff were very helpful with the purchase of my husbands new truck! Thank you so much for helping us with this process! Will return again for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith , Frank

Nov 30, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went with Tim, Steve and Frank. We strive to deliver quality service and are hope to continue to serve you in the future. Take care and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful weekend!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership is like a member of my family - always there"

- Sara

Outstanding care and service, creates trust and confidence in vehicle and service. The owner, Jerry Korum is a truly caring man, who give back to the community in all ways. I will always buy my cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Sara! We're happy to see you had an outstanding experience with our team here and hope to have the opportunity to continue to serve you in the future. Take care and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful week!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pick up of new plates."

- 555unicorns555

I am a new customer of Korum Ford-Lincoln. However, every time I have been in contact with any of the people there, it has been a very pleasant experience. Especially Tim Zetterwall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to see you continue to have pleasant experiences with Tim and our team here. We hope to continue to serve you in the future. Thank you again for stopping by and we hope you have a wonderful day!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim, Steve and Ron were fantastic!"

- LB

Stayed late to get our deal made and did it with a smile. Great communication by all before and after we drove home our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith

Nov 12, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went and are glad to see you had a fantastic time with Tim, Steve and Ron. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great week!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and employees"

- Mickey19

Tim made our sales experience absolutely positive and took the stress out of it. He was a joy to work with. Beautiful dealership’amd great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like Family"

- Jiranimal79

When we went to the Dealership we were just looking. Tim was very easy to talk to and listened to what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to see you had a pleasant experience with Tim and the rest of our team. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for coming down to see us. Have a wonderful week!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$38,499

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,130

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,130

2018 Ford Mustang

$33,460

2018 Ford F-150

$50,940

2018 Ford Explorer

$49,850

2018 Ford E-350

$41,490

2018 Ford F-250

$73,695