Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timera Crosby.
Timera Crosby
Timera Crosby at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.9

Timera Crosby

Sales

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

29 Reviews of Timera Crosby

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience working with My auto..."

- jake.casto4 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience working with My auto imports to buy a new van. Very professional and personable staff. I’m sure they are all great but I would highly recommend asking to work with Timera Crosby, she was great! Thanks again My Auto Import!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Jacob Childress

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jake, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at My Toyota of Muskegon and were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist, Timera Crosby! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Sienna. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended. Even during the end-of-the-month..."

- kfitzgerald3 Verified Customer

Highly recommended. Even during the end-of-the-month scurry, the Subaru team took the time to find the perfect new car for me and offered good value for my trade-in. My questions were answered with patience, understanding, and years of insight. After-sales questions were quickly followed up. This team cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry, Bill Fisher

Mar 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Yes, our My Subaru of Muskegon team does care! We are delighted to know that you were given excellent service by both our Sales Specialist, Timera Crosby, and our Sales Manager, Bill Ferry. Thank you for the amazing review and for trusting us with your business! Enjoy your new car!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant people, great environment, great vehicle! Our..."

- seelark1 Verified Customer

Pleasant people, great environment, great vehicle! Our 4th outback and like driving this one the best! The ride seems smoother! The only regret I have is that I did not dicker on the price, as I feel that If I would’ve gone through the motions I could’ve got a better deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership but we appreciate you for trusting My Auto Import Center and My Subaru of Muskegon with your business. We hope that you will reach out to our Subaru Sales Manager, Mike Geesaman at mgessaman@themyautogroup.com. We look forward to hearing from you and we hope you enjoy your new Subaru Outback.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The My Auto sales team was pleasant to work with. Our..."

- richterp5 Verified Customer

The My Auto sales team was pleasant to work with. Our sales person is very knowledgeable about not only the Subaru lineup of vehicles, but the competition as well. The entire sales team was straight forward throughout the purchasing process. This would have been the perfect car purchasing experience had the Outback we bought been detailed prior to us driving it home. When we picked up the Outback the back seats were down, the roof rack was not stowed, the cargo cover was not in place, the windshield was streaky and the exterior finish needed buffing out in places. After a strong start we were a little disappointed by the finish. Thank you for almost the perfect car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Mar 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Oh no! Although we appreciate the positive review, we are so sorry we stumbled at the finish line. We want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are happy that you are happy with your new Subaru Outback. We will make sure we don't miss these details in the future. Thank you for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, friendly people. Even with covid people..."

- cemoes

Nice dealership, friendly people. Even with covid people at the dealership seem to want to help you. I hope to experience more of this in the months with free oil changes available to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review. As challenging as these times are, our staff works hard to make customers feel welcome and safe. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 4 vehicles from MyAuto...two Toyotas and..."

- jerlee68 Verified Customer

We have bought 4 vehicles from MyAuto...two Toyotas and two Subarus. We have always had a good experience in purchasing the vehicles and with the service department for the check-ups. The employees of MyAuto are well-trained and personable. The decor of both Toyota and Subaru is interesting and pleasing...a comfortable place to wait for one's vehicle. It was an overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We so appreciate your loyalty and we are so happy that you were given excellent customer service by our sales team. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting us with your business!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish was great and staying late to help..."

- Crazydrumer16

From start to finish was great and staying late to help us get into our new 2021 Toyota Tacoma TRD sport was the icing on the cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stepanek

Dec 16, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so very happy to hear you were given excellent customer service, and you had a great experience during your most recent visit to our dealership. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timera Crosby was an excellent sales representative and..."

- rosaponce

Timera Crosby was an excellent sales representative and showed me much respect. I love the detail and enthusiasm into selling me the car. She was very kind and showed me everything very well! including minor details and functions of the vehicle. It was a pleasure meeting and working with timera. And I would like to let her know that I enjoyed my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Mike Geesaman

Dec 08, 2020

rosaponce responded

Thank you I will see you soon

Dec 08, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Timera, Bill, and Mike. Thank you for choosing our dealership and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Discount quote changed when asked to illustrate it..."

- bal616 Verified Customer

Discount quote changed when asked to illustrate it Delivery took too long due to system issues Document missed During delivery If the price aligned and delivery went smoother I’d feel better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Mike Geesaman

Oct 05, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that you experienced these delays and we apologize for any inconveniences that they may have caused you.

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience ! Timera was a great salesperson..."

- lisagalarneau13 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience ! Timera was a great salesperson that that gives excellent customer service. I will continue to be a loyal Subaru customer. The quality of the vehicle is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress, Mike Geesaman

Sep 08, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189