Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Deinlein.
Timothy Deinlein
Timothy Deinlein at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
4.9

Timothy Deinlein

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me. I have been working with MileOne/Heritage CDJR in Owings Mills since 2015. I am Master Certified for all new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM truck vehicles. My goal is to deliver a great customer experience to everyone.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Timothy Deinlein

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and will work with you"

- paulpetroski

Tim was a pleasure to work with, very relaxed. Listened well and answered all the questions I had in detail. Stepped through the vehicle in detail, leaving nothing unturned. Overall fairly easy sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people from sales staff to finance and mgmt!!!"

- knoxstove

I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 from Tim Deinlein of Heritage in Owings Mills. Being from out of state, it was critically important to have all the ducks in a row before I flew up to pick up my vehicle. From Tim to his sales manager, Tony, to the finance managers, Tony Hart and Jared, it was a completely seamless process. I arrived at the dealership at 7:00 PM and was driving off the lot by 8:00. The price I was quoted was the price I paid upon arrival. I highly recommend dealing with Heritage of Owings Mills. They are solid individuals. Joe Anderson Knoxville, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac , Jared in finance

Nov 26, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. We set high expectations for ourselves and aim for 100% customer satisfaction so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team and recognize their hard work and dedication! Congratulations on your new car! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and the entire staff were phenomenal. They went above..."

- Ben

Tim and the entire staff were phenomenal. They went above and beyond what was expected. I will be recommending them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Ben, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ended Our Chat"

- John Smith

I was chatting with Mr. Tim asking about a vehicle. He ended the chat purposefully. It was not very professional of him. How can he expect to get business if he does not treat his customers well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Horrible service experience "

- Pachyowner

Terrible. We had our car towed there on a Sunday. We are suspecting a dead battery. It’s now Thursday and they still haven’t even just looked at it to xxxxx the issue. We have had to call them every day and each day is a different story for why they haven’t looked at it yet. We’ve purchased 2 vehicles from this company and I can now safely say we will no longer be a repeat customer. Feeling like they lost interest in us as a person the minute we made the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart

Aug 26, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We value you as a customer and we are disappointed to hear about your experience at our dealership. Our General Manager, Don Nelson, would like to speak with you to address your concerns. Unfortunately, he has been unsuccessful locating your contact information. At your earliest convenience, please contact Don directly at dnelson@mileone.com or 410.654.7937. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used WRX"

- Daniel lee

Had a great car buying experience with exceptional friendly staff. Ask for Tim Deinlein! I would recommend to other friends and family and would definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Daniel, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Tim and our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Laconsentida

Very nice people to work with, they know real good the job. The dedication to serve the customer is their top priority. Yes I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac

May 24, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable "

- Olive

Just started thinking about a new car purchase and going over some different options. Tim was Great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Olive! We're happy to hear Timothy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- GeorgeFord

I fully expected problems when buying my first car, but with Tim, all my worries were put to rest. He clearly explained everything on my car and helped me decide what I really want out of a car. I would recommend Tim to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Timothy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting information Review "

- Spur29

I have just begun looking at used cars I own a Toyota Rav 4 and it is s 2005 so I will be purchasing another car in the next 6 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,668

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,668

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,744

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,744

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,717

2019 Ram 1500

$28,717

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,341

2019 Chrysler 300

$23,341

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,341

2019 Chrysler 300

$23,341

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,816

2019 Ram 3500

$47,816

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,949

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$44,949

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,016

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$44,016