About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Deinlein.
Timothy Deinlein
Timothy Deinlein, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Timothy Deinlein

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me. I have been working with MileOne/Heritage CDJR in Owings Mills since 2015. I am Master Certified for all new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM truck vehicles. My goal is to deliver a great customer experience to everyone.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Timothy Deinlein

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Tim Deinlein!"

- Wooldris

Tim is not your usual sales rep. He’s a facilitator and find-your-car-wherever-it-may-be-in-region guy! Went out of our way to drive to Heritage for Tim’s magic. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're glad you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- M. Thompson

Timothy Deinlein was awesome. He made sure that the vehicle I was looking for had all of the features that I wanted. I truly appreciate his knowledge of the vehicles and him assisting me with my car that I wanted. I truly enjoy driving my new Jeep Renegade. Keep up the good work Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sands97

I went in there with somewhat bleak expectations, but the entire staff was extremely helpful and courteous. My salesman Tim made sure my experience was great from beginning to end he was a straight shooter and delivered excellent customer service!!! I will recommend this location to all my friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark, Jeff Jackson

Feb 01, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

- Hollywood69

Had a great experience...knowledgeable staff...clean facility...has a huge variety of cars with different options. I. Would definitely buy more cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Karma

Had a great experience buying my car! Tim Deinlein was able to answer all my questions and knew of discounts I didn't know about. I would definitely recommend shopping here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're happy you had a great experience working with Tim and would recommend us to others. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Customer Service"

- John S.

I just purchased a new Dodge Ram and I have nothing but praise for the way I was treated by my salesperson Tim, the used car estimator and the finance manager whose name alludes me. I would absolutely do business with this group again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

John, we are happy Tim was of service to you and hope that you're loving your new Dodge Ram. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeep2017

I had a great experience at Heritage, I was greeted right away by Tim Deinlein. He was very polite, answered all my questions, & got me in new Jeep Renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage CDJR Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales experience"

- Leslie Dean-Brown

I recently purchased and awesome Jeep from Tim Deinlein at Heritage Mile One CDJR. He saving me the horrible trip to Vienna,Va. and had the Jeep brought in the day after I inquired about it. He knew my budget and got me a great deal! Lots of well explained options presented during sale, but I felt no pressure at all throughout the entire transaction. Tim and Jeff were very patient and thorough. Will definitely return for any future purchases and can recommend this dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff in finance

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Jeep. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future! Thank you - Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills.

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage CDJR is Great!"

- 1209surf

Bought a new Grand Cherokee Altitude on Friday from Heritage CDJR in Owings Mills MD. They found the vehicle I wanted and gave me a terrific deal. GM Mike McGuire is the best in the business and sales associate Tim Deinlein was really on top of his game. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Gower, Mike McGuire, Roman Clark

Oct 09, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon. Heritage CDJR Owings Mills is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Mike and Tim were able to assist you with your new Jeep Cherokee purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge journey"

- Klane

I bought a dodge journey from Tim Deinlein. He was wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and was never pushy. I would absolutely go to him again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello Klane- Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Tim Deinleinand the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$28,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930