About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Deinlein.
Timothy Deinlein
Timothy Deinlein, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Timothy Deinlein

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me. I have been working with MileOne/Heritage CDJR in Owings Mills since 2015. I am Master Certified for all new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM truck vehicles. My goal is to deliver a great customer experience to everyone.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Timothy Deinlein

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really friendly and helpful"

- Chuck

Tim is amazingly helpful and friendly. He went out of his way to answer our questions and take care of a few problems I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark , Manager was helpful also but I can’t remember his name

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase went smoothly"

- indigododge

I purchased a Grand Caravan from Tim Deinlein, he was helpful & knowledgeable. I came with very specific questions and he assisted to close the deal. We also talked about our kids while waiting for the finance people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lady Gourmet

AWESOME SERVICE!!!!! It was great working with Tim and Anthony and I will MOST DEFINITELY recommend them to other perspective buyers and I will also return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Allyhobe123

Timothy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was there to purchase. I never felt rushed or pressured into buying. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from him when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad Timothy provided such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- 4camping

They stayed open late to hear our questions and really work with us to get the right truck for us at the price point we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jeeps for my boys!"

- Karin lipski

We want to stay thank you to the team that made our boys dream come true. We went out looking for jeeps. Our second stop was a winner. Isaac was so helpful finding the right vehicle for our son. Even on a nasty rainy day he walked around the lot helping find the right one. We ended up buying 2. Tim was excellent taking the time to go over the vehicle inside and out with our son Patrick. He made sure that Patrick knew how everything worked. The 2 Tony’s helped us finding identical vehicles for both boys and beat The prices and financing from anyone else. It wasn’t that back and forth it was easy and no haggle. We think of them as friends now. If your looking, look no further. Thanks for everything. The Lipski Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac , Isaac and Tony

Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Karin, we're happy to hear Isaac and our team could help your son get into his dream Jeep! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you and your son. Take care!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardworking and Understanding"

- dashkoa

After having our previous vehicles for 12 years we were in the market to buy two vehicles at the same time, which obviously can get expensive. My wife and I had poor first car buying experiences and were reluctant to go through it again. Tim took the time to understand what we were individually looking for and what would fit within our budget. He offered suggestions and advice along the way, remaining patience as we tried to make informed decisions. He was very realistic and honest with us and helped keep us within our price point. At no point did we feel pressured or feel we were being up-sold into something we couldn't afford. With Tim's help, we managed to purchase two new vehicles that fit us both ideally and remained affordable. We had even gone in on a Monday evening and, with all the paperwork associated with the two vehicles, kept Tim at work hours after the dealership had closed. The entire time he remained professional and never tried to rush us. He even offered to show us features of the cars and connect our phones at 11pm. After the vehicles were purchased Tim still continued to help us. I thought I had a large scratch on the hood of one vehicles (turned out to be a grease pen marking), Tim had it fixed the same day. During the complete buying process we felt like our needs and wants were being met. Tim was open and honest with us, explained every step of the process, and assisted in every way he could. I can't say when we will be buying vehicles again but I do know when it comes time we will be going back to Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Dashkoa, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dlions20

I’ve been dealing with car salesman and dealers for years and I’ve never had a better experience than with Tim and the sales manager, Tony. No bsing, gave me the best deal possible and was very honest. Was even willing to drive 150 miles just to pick up the car, they won’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive buying experience! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen. We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous "

- Rico

Top notch staff covered all the bases through the whole process. Great experience!! Couldn't have asked for a friendlier or more knowledgeable salesperson than Timothy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most fun I ever had buying a car"

- Llllllllll

I got a great deal it got Even better when the car got hit on way to final inspection I thought it was a con cause of the price I was paying but then they called me up with another with more options and kept the price Tim was greT we had a lot of laughs and the process was super smoth. Tony the sales manager was direct honest and totally helpful as well as tony in finiacing I’ll be back to get my hell cat in 10 years when this bad boy need to be traded in byw I drove all the way from Brooklyn cause these know how to and want to sell cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,266

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,430

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,101

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$85,516

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,166

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,690

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$73,604