About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Deinlein.
Timothy Deinlein
Timothy Deinlein, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Timothy Deinlein

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me. I have been working with MileOne/Heritage CDJR in Owings Mills since 2015. I am Master Certified for all new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM truck vehicles. My goal is to deliver a great customer experience to everyone.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Timothy Deinlein

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jeeps for my boys!"

- Karin lipski

We want to stay thank you to the team that made our boys dream come true. We went out looking for jeeps. Our second stop was a winner. Isaac was so helpful finding the right vehicle for our son. Even on a nasty rainy day he walked around the lot helping find the right one. We ended up buying 2. Tim was excellent taking the time to go over the vehicle inside and out with our son Patrick. He made sure that Patrick knew how everything worked. The 2 Tony’s helped us finding identical vehicles for both boys and beat The prices and financing from anyone else. It wasn’t that back and forth it was easy and no haggle. We think of them as friends now. If your looking, look no further. Thanks for everything. The Lipski Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac , Isaac and Tony

Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Karin, we're happy to hear Isaac and our team could help your son get into his dream Jeep! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you and your son. Take care!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardworking and Understanding"

- dashkoa

After having our previous vehicles for 12 years we were in the market to buy two vehicles at the same time, which obviously can get expensive. My wife and I had poor first car buying experiences and were reluctant to go through it again. Tim took the time to understand what we were individually looking for and what would fit within our budget. He offered suggestions and advice along the way, remaining patience as we tried to make informed decisions. He was very realistic and honest with us and helped keep us within our price point. At no point did we feel pressured or feel we were being up-sold into something we couldn't afford. With Tim's help, we managed to purchase two new vehicles that fit us both ideally and remained affordable. We had even gone in on a Monday evening and, with all the paperwork associated with the two vehicles, kept Tim at work hours after the dealership had closed. The entire time he remained professional and never tried to rush us. He even offered to show us features of the cars and connect our phones at 11pm. After the vehicles were purchased Tim still continued to help us. I thought I had a large scratch on the hood of one vehicles (turned out to be a grease pen marking), Tim had it fixed the same day. During the complete buying process we felt like our needs and wants were being met. Tim was open and honest with us, explained every step of the process, and assisted in every way he could. I can't say when we will be buying vehicles again but I do know when it comes time we will be going back to Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Dashkoa, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dlions20

I’ve been dealing with car salesman and dealers for years and I’ve never had a better experience than with Tim and the sales manager, Tony. No bsing, gave me the best deal possible and was very honest. Was even willing to drive 150 miles just to pick up the car, they won’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive buying experience! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen. We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous "

- Rico

Top notch staff covered all the bases through the whole process. Great experience!! Couldn't have asked for a friendlier or more knowledgeable salesperson than Timothy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most fun I ever had buying a car"

- Llllllllll

I got a great deal it got Even better when the car got hit on way to final inspection I thought it was a con cause of the price I was paying but then they called me up with another with more options and kept the price Tim was greT we had a lot of laughs and the process was super smoth. Tony the sales manager was direct honest and totally helpful as well as tony in finiacing I’ll be back to get my hell cat in 10 years when this bad boy need to be traded in byw I drove all the way from Brooklyn cause these know how to and want to sell cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Deinlein "

- Iurii

We were very pleased and easy to communicate with Tim. He is a true professional. He was the only seller who did not criticize the similar trucks of others dealers. He just explained some of the features of these trucks and their differences. I visited a few dealerships (not only RAM dealership) before i purchased a truck. And sales guys at these dealerships told me their trucks are the best. And when i asked why these trucks are the best and better then others, they didn’t give me the clear answer and didn’t tell me the difference. They just told our trucks are the best, better then others, bla bla bla. Well, unlike them, Tim told us all about Ram and everything about the differences between the tracks. Simply put, he helped us make the right choice. Overall, the purchase process was pretty comfortable and easy. Thanks, Tim! And when i want to change my Ram to the new one, i will come to yours dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Iurii, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time owning a Dodge"

- Duc1098F

This is my first time buying a Dodge vehicle. Even though i always liked Dodge design and performance, all vehicles I've owned have been either Toyota or BMW. However, now with the new Dodges coming out, especially Durango, i thought it would be a great idea to get one. Tim, was great helping me decide on the vehicle i actually wanted and most importantly locating one for me with the packages and features i valued the most. The whole sales team worked quickly and efficiently to get me lease approval for the vehicle i selected. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tone Pozderac

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd truck from Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

- nortek3d

In less then 3 years, I have purchased 3 trucks from Timothy Deinlein. We won't go into why I needed three different vehicles in such a short time, but the fact that I kept coming back to Tim should speak volumes :) I enjoy working with Tim. He certainly knows the product line, inside and out, and takes time to explain what packages and options are available, and why I may, or may not want it. I usually came in knowing what I wanted, and Tim would go to work to locate the unit I wanted. It usually didn't take long to negotiate a price that was acceptable to myself, and the dealership. I've been driving MOPARs since 1974, and I would most certainly recommend Tim, and this dealership for all your CDJR needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast and easy going! "

- Shorah1212

Tim was great in helping me through the lease process for my new Durango. This was the first time I’ve ever leased a vehicle and he made it super easy and painless. Will highly recommend him and all the staff at Heritage!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about your experience with Tim! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! .

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Tim Deinlein!"

- Wooldris

Tim is not your usual sales rep. He’s a facilitator and find-your-car-wherever-it-may-be-in-region guy! Went out of our way to drive to Heritage for Tim’s magic. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're glad you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (714 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710