About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Zarlenga.
Tina Zarlenga
Tina Zarlenga, Internet Sales, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham
4.9

Tina Zarlenga

Internet Sales

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

2145 Boston Rd
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Contact Me

My Name is Tina Zarlenga and I am a Native of Springfield Ma. I have been in the Car Business for several years and I find it very challenging and rewarding. I have been in the retail industry for over 40 years, from Hospitality, Cosmetics, Clothing and I even sold Fur Coats. I enjoy travelling to Europe especially Greece and Italy! I am the proud owner of a Shiba Inu named Sadie..I also enjoy decorating and dining with close friends! I can say I LOVE MY JOB!! I enjoy making the customer happy and seeing them drive off in a New Safe Toyota.Customer Service is what it's all about!! If you want Customer Service at it's best: contact me anytime.. Let's get you in a new vehicle!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Tina Zarlenga

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Place to do Business"

- Thales

I knew what I wanted. Lia had what I wanted. They were prompt, helpful, friendly and efficient in arranging the purchase. Even after I'd agreed to purchase a vehicle they had on the lot, they offered to try to locate a vehicle (in a color I preferred) at another dealership. They did locate one and I much appreciate their effort to do that. Their price was much better than at the other 5 dealers I contacted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell, Riley Campbell , Alek Godlew

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Carguyhere 2018

Made an appointment. Got there 1hr early, salesperson said no problem and was very knowledgeable on vehicles. She was not pushing a more expensive vehicle on me(happen at prior dealership) once I express my want and preference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla A. Brooks

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience!"

- KJ

Tina immediately responded to my Emails. Excellent communication experience. Tina is pleasant, very outgoing and easy to do business with! Overall, a I felt like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Pabon

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience. "

- WWJD_Orli

This dealer was great. Quick response to online inquiry. Got me in and out in just a couple hours. Honest and reliable employees. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell, Andre Bernatchez , Finance, I believe his name was Ryan. Sorry if I’m wrong lol

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up!!!!"

- TOYOTA girl

I was looking for a Toyota Tacoma double cab used. I had went to two dealerships and their services were not at par. One day I decided to do my search for my Tacoma online. I entered all the info I needed and to my surprise, Tina called me immediately, she was pleasant, accommodating and I felt very comfortable with her and it was as if I had known her for years. I received her invitation to the dealership site. When I came there, I was greeted with a warm welcome and test drove as many trucks as possible. I extend my gratitude to the team which includes Carla, Riley and Maxx, they all helped in every way possible in finding the truck I was looking for. Even if Lia Wilbrahim did not sell me my truck, but they earn my business on servicing it moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla A. Brooks, Riley Campbell

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- tfmessier

My Salesperson Carla, Was wonderful! Very Knowledgable and friendly staff and managers. Would highly recommend and will continue to do business with Lia Toyota of Wilbraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell, Carla A. Brooks

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good Experience"

- Zombi

Pick My Toyota online, went to the dealership. Mark was easy to talk to and went above beyond to help in speedy way. Tina was nice and made sure I show up to my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Campbell, Mark Poirier

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I made the drive to LIA Toyota"

- CAPE COD GUY

I found the truck online and drove from the Cape to LIA Toyota. Everyone was great. Carla was professional, friendly, and kept me updated on everything as the sale progressed. Riley, Tina, and Ryan were also friendly and professional. They delivered my truck to the Cape! I'll be sure to recommend LIA Toyota. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were accomodating and made it happen"

- HybridsRule

By and large Tina was helpful and contributed greatly to my purchasing from her dealership. Thank you Tina for doing what needed to be done to make our Rav4 Hybrid purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was exceptional"

- AP

Tina and Carla were fantastic - no pressure, no constant phone calls, etc. Made me feel welcomed and were happy to help in any way they could. Very personable and a pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla A. Brooks

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,641

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,734

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,571

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,033

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,712

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,802

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,936

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,571