Sam Fareri
Sam Fareri at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Sam Fareri

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
111 Reviews
5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Sam Fareri

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car in for maintenance and I was in and out in no time. More

by Dxd070
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahamadur Rahman (Munna) , Xiaoling Mai

Oct 24, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're always happy to deliver efficient service and a seamless experience! Thanks for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an excellent car buying experience. Sam went the extra mile and was extremely friendly with a customer service attitude. Thank you Sam and Sloane! More

by tscovens
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for sharing your kind words about Sam. Safe travels ahead!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam came out to help me on his day off to purchase a new vehicle. I appreciate all is help. Smooth finance transition, everything went well. I am pleased that I went with this dealership and had Sam as my s More

by shardaepresley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! The Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team is thrilled that Sam went above and beyond to ensure your buying experience was top-notch. It was a pleasure working with you, and we are grateful for these five stars. Safe travels!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased several vehicles from Sam Fareri he is a true professional in every aspect of the sale he makes leasing a vehicle so easy I always recommend Family and friends to ask for Sam Fareri At Sloan More

by ajjstur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Corolla! Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words for Sam and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. We are grateful for your business and five stars. Safe travels!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was all pretty easy! Came sooner than I expected. Sam Ferari helped me alot! More

by Hannahruthschmitt
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks so much for this great review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Sam and our team here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. We hope to see you again down the road!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Fareri everything went well good financing good everything like my vehicle will come back to the dealership like everything about my vehicle good everything ailwiil bring people in goo dra More

by Joetar62
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well good service good everything Sam Fareri was Great looking good with my new vehicle like everything about It all good very pleased good deal like everything More

by bessbehappy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Farreri is a very knowledgeable sales person I love my vehicle. Every thing went very smooth from financing to getting my beautiful car. More

by Aliyahpiyah
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Sam for all your help! Sam Fareri was great in helping me find a great car! More

by Adianegaines
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well with finance. Smooth process and perfect vehicle. Thanks Sam for all of your hard work! More

by Erinjsnee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,991
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,192
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive