Todd Copeland
Todd Copeland at Copeland Chevrolet
Refer Me

Todd Copeland

Owner

Copeland Chevrolet

955 Pearl Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Todd Copeland

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Chevrolet dealership in the Boston area! Managed by professionals, outstanding customer service and excellent quality on auto repairs. I only use Copeland for my 2020 Camaro ZL1 for all o More

by Dfm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2024

Copeland Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was wonderful. All the employees were friendly and made eye contact while greeting me. Dealership is very clean and comfortable. Mr. Copeland personally thanked me More

by MaryAnn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Cabral, Nick Bokavich

Jul 11, 2023

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This incident description is a little bit long but if you are thinking about doing business with either Copeland Toyota or Copeland Chevrolet in Brockton Massachusetts, I would strongly suggest you reconside More

by Davidsantos412
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pappas, Bill Maloney

May 23, 2022

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (508) 586-7900 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have ever received at a dealership. I would highly recommend Copeland Chevy if your in the market for a new car. They treated me like family from the moment I walked in the door until de More

by Dnfrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boden

May 16, 2019

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your support! We're glad to have been able to assist you and look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Copeland Experience I couldn’t have been more impressed with the service and commitment from the entire crew at Copeland Chevy. Incredibly positive experience and will te More

by Walshbag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew McCormick, Doug Samaha

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

Miserable service, nothing but delays and lies I first went to Copeland Chevrolet about six months ago to have service done on my 2009 Silverado. The service rep., . Doug advised me that the wor More

by your service sucks
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (774) 257-5881 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. General Manager, Jason Pappas

Apr 24, 2018

your service sucks responded

Well let's see...I am supposed to correspond with Mr. Pappas, the same guy who asked me if I was perfect, and if I ever made a mistake in an arrogant, smug, and condescending manner-No thanks, I had more than enough of their crap, I would, however LOVE to see if Todd Copeland would talk to me. Todd you have my cell phone number on file. Give me a call! Your friends and neighbors go to Copeland, you should too!!!

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience The service at copeland Chevrolet is the best . i have purchased several vehicles at copeland Chevy and also have them serviced here along with my oth More

by Chaly143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pappas , Rich Grondell, Doug Samaha

Oct 31, 2016

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business.

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New 2016 Camaro Turbo Manual I would like to take the time and extend another thank you to Copeland Chevrolet who was able to get me the exact Trim package and color I wanted in t More

by CamaroTurboRS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pappas , Ivan Greenblatt

April 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

5.3L engine swap Recently had to put a new engine in my 2007 Suburban. These guys were awesome. From the managers Jason Pappas to Rich Grondell, these guys came up wit More

by Twins2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grondell, Chris Sylvia

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $53,956
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,988
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Ash exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,395
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $15,611
2010 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rally Yellow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,395
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,765
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive