Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Todd Eversgerd
Todd Eversgerd at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood
Refer Me

Todd Eversgerd

Nissan Sales, leasing & Product Specialist

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

661 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
529 Reviews

With over 22 years with Nissan I will be able to help you as an expert with Nissan. I pride myself as being a good listener and take my time to make sure you get exactly the car you desire.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Specialist, Inventory Management, Expert Level With Nissan

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

5.0

529 Reviews

Write a Review

529 Reviews of Todd Eversgerd

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Nissan Versa several years ago from Todd..."

- Barri

I purchased a Nissan Versa several years ago from Todd Eversgerd at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood, he made it a seamless easy experience, so when my 23 year old daughter wanted to purchase a Nissan Altima, I immediately thought of Todd, he made it again an easy seamless experience, he found my daughter the exact thing she had wished for at an affordable price and the financing was easy and seamless as well. Todd also goes above and beyond to deliver the car to you so you know everything about it before you leave the lot. I can’t recommend Todd and the team at Nissan Bommarito Hazelwood any higher. I will be purchasing more vehicle’s from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time purchasing at this dealership and this salesman...."

- Christie.cox714

2nd time purchasing at this dealership and this salesman. I had two vehicles in mind when I went there and I was shown three and all the features of each to make the safe and fun choice for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gaby

May 14, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd did a great job finding a car that fit my needs! My..."

- kriegerheidi

Todd did a great job finding a car that fit my needs! My family has been coming to Todd for cars for many years and he never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Kriegerheidi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd went above and beyond to find the exact Murano that..."

- DeltaT

Todd went above and beyond to find the exact Murano that I wanted at a great price. I will buy from him again! He even got me the hitch I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was amazing to work with. He helped me through the..."

- JBallard

Todd was amazing to work with. He helped me through the whole process of purchasing a new car. While also being friendly and understanding of my situation. I would recommend Todd to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car in the middle of COVID could be a stressful..."

- laktas

Buying a car in the middle of COVID could be a stressful experience. But Todd Eversgerd was extremely accommodating and sensitive to our concerns. He went above and beyond to make us feel safe and comfortable. He gave us accurate, specific information and we drove away with exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Laktas, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought cars from Todd for 20 years and have never..."

- tchrisco

I've bought cars from Todd for 20 years and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend you go visit him for a great deal and great service. He knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Tchrisco, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was the best he took his with me and made sure what..."

- Rcandyboutique

Todd was the best he took his with me and made sure what I got was a excellent car plus excellent service....He is the best Keep Being Great Todd...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Bellerson

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live near Joplin Mo, we talked to Todd and settled on..."

- debbie

We live near Joplin Mo, we talked to Todd and settled on price, everything was ready when we arrived.Todd is great! Easiest time buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Debbie, we are glad we could help!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th new car that we have purchased from Todd..."

- robertlimp1970

This is the 4th new car that we have purchased from Todd E....that should tell you something!!! Excellent salesperson that helps make the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,077
2019 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,260
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,575
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD